Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Captcha
1448 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
I love the phone I received and the order couldn't be better!
Great service, all instructions available on the website, fast and carrying delivery
5 stars ?
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Mariia K 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
26/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Kann den Shop bestens empfehlen. Anfangs gab es ein Problem mit der res2k Retrokonsole. Diese wurde ausgetauscht. Alles innerhalb einer Woche. Toller Service. ???
Die Konsole macht richtig Spass ?
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Kai Uwe B 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
OnePlus 12-16/1TB super telefon szybka wysyłka pomimo święta w Chinach .Poleca sklep
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Robert W 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
20/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
my xiaomi phone was delivered exactly as said and without any extra fees, i am very satisfied
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Gordan 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
18/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Alles Bestens gerne wieder
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Maxe 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
15/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Great store.
Although there were problems with regional blocking, Tradingshenzen stood up and helped with everything. I highly recommend the store.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Dariusz Skalski 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
15/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Hallo
Ich habe das erste Mal bei TS bestellt und hatte große Zweifel zumal das oneplus 12 auch viel Geld kostet.
Es dauerte genau 10 Tage von dort bis zu mir an die Haustür.
Von Anfang bis Ende Sendeverfolgung, keine Zoll Gebühren.
Was soll ich sagen, Handy mit OxygenOS , funktioniert alles , keinerlei Probleme, sehr guter, freundlicher und vor allem deutscher Support.
Alles in allem kann ich TS nur empfehlen, das war bestimmt nicht mein letztes Mal.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Limo123 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
15/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Świetna obsługa, bardzo pomocny i uprzejmy sprzedawca. Przesyłka dostarczona w idealnym stanie. Jestem zadowolony z zakupów polecam wszystkim
Oneplus 12 rewelacja. Towar zgodny z opisem. Polecam
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Marcin 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
07/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
Top Ware, Super Preise und von China nach Deutschland schneller Versand (10 Tage). Freundlicher Kundenservice. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Danke TraidingShenzhen.
Top goods, great prices and fast shipping from China to Germany. Friendly customer service. I can only recommend. Thank you TraidingShenzhen.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Mario R 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
06/02/2024
 Verified Purchase
oneplus 12 bestellt, nach 10 Tagen schon geliefert. Erstklassige Sendungsverfolgung. Und im Vergleich zum Kauf im EU Handel ca. 300 € gespart. Jederzeit wieder.
Mit dem Oneplus macht man eh nichts verkehrt.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Günter 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
06/02/2024

There are items for comparing.

There is items for comparing.

Proceed to compare