Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Captcha
1532 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Hat alles super geklappt. Sehr guter Service!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Vincent H 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
14/07/2024
 Verified Purchase
Commande en " global prio " pas de frais de douane à l'arrivé. Smartphone reçu avec Oxygène OS version global, un papier qui nous montre ce que l'operateur a contrôlé avant envois.
Le téléphone fonctionne a merveille, reçois bien les mise a jours, capte toutes les bande 5g en France
Je recommande le site
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Alex 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
11/07/2024
 Verified Purchase
E la prima volta che acquisto da tradingshenzen posso solo dire che sono molto professionali e veloci nel spedire il prodotto, acquisterei sicuramente di nuovo da loro, consiglio a tutti questo sito, prodotti con qualità al top, Arrivato in perfette condizioni grazie ancora siete i N.1 Ho preso un Oppo find x7 ultra e vi posso garantire che è il Top. Nulla pagato per quanto riguarda la dogana questo perché tradingshenzen sono i migliori.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Spartaco 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
08/07/2024
 Verified Purchase
I ordered twice from trading shenzen, the first time in 2022 I bought a xiaomi mi 11 ultra and now in 2024 a vivo x 100 ultra. In both cases the package arrived in Romania in 15 days. I am very satisfied with experience with them! I would definitely buy from them again, the parcels arrived in perfect condition.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Adrian 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
08/07/2024
 Verified Purchase
Well, I was a bit skeptical at first, but they proved me wrong - everything was as stated and even better! All the information was correct, shipping and delivery was better than expected, tracking is one of the best overall. I would recommend this to anyone considering buying a new phone. Really great service!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Andrej V 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
04/07/2024
 Verified Purchase
Tutto ok, spedizione veloce e imballaggio perfetto.
Nessuna spesa ulteriore per la dogana.
Oneplus 12 a un prezzo eccezionale, nessun problema.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Carlo G 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
03/07/2024
 Verified Purchase
Jag beställde en OnePlus 12 från TradingShenzhen. En mobiltelefon som jag redan hade väldigt bra erfarenhet av. Kanske en av de bästa som har släppts 2024 med ett pris som är nästan hälften så mycket som andra premiummobiler. Nu tog det lång tid att få mobiltelefonen levererad med global prioritet. 25 dagar till Sverige. Men det kompenseras av att det gick att beställa med Klarna faktura som betalningsmetod, inga tullavgifter i mitt fall och väldigt smidig intern leverans i Sverige med Instabox företag. Så trots att kommunikationen med TradingShenzhen inte fungerar perfekt och den långa leveranstiden är mitt helhetsintryck att jag är mycket nöjd med allt annat som pris, information på webbsidan och enkel beställning av produkten samt att jag är mycket nöjd med OnePlus 12. Jag kan tänka mig att köpa från TradingShenzhen igen.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Lennart 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
01/07/2024
 Verified Purchase
Compliant order, fast shipping, no additional costs on delivery.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Clerquin 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
27/06/2024
Great service. I'll definitely recommended you to all my friends and families.
Appreciate you, thanks.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by G O 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
26/06/2024
 Verified Purchase
Ich habe One Plus 12 von Trendingshenzhen gekauft und
Ich habe tolle Erfahrungen gehabt
Also Lieferung hat 10 Tage gedauert
Verpackung war alles gut
Danke
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Khaled 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
26/06/2024
 Verified Purchase

There are items for comparing.

There is items for comparing.

Proceed to compare