Whatsapp Help
There are 23 reviews.
star star star star star
03/05/2021
Sylwester P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Wszystko extra
To moje pierwsze zakupy na TradingShenzen, miałem lekkie obawy ale totalnie zero problemów. Telefonik doszedł po 8 dniach, żadnych opłat celnych, bardzo dobry kontakt ze sprzedawcą.Będę tu wracał w przyszłości. POLECAM!
 (0)
star star star star star
03/01/2021
Gautier S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Smartphone received on time ans delivery tracking updated regurlarly. Good.
 (0)
star star star star star
02/22/2021
Hugo B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
I'm happy with my new phone... Its great...its a beautiful smarphone...i recommend you guys buyinh on this site...
 (0)
star star star star star
02/18/2021
Asgeir H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Xiaomi Mi 11
The best - Very happy with Tradingshezen and Xiaomi
 (0)
star star star star star
02/16/2021
Ivonne T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Mi 11 - absolutes Top-Gerät -
Mi 11 wurde schnell und zu einem günstigen Preis geliefert. Nach 7 Tagen konnte ich die Europäische Rom aufspielen und kann das Handy nun in deutsch uneingeschränkt nutzen. PERFEKT - was anderes kann man nicht sagen.. ist das Beste was ich bisher hatte
 (0)
star star star star star
02/16/2021
Pasqualino B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Recensione Xiaomi Mi 11 - Revot3ch
Vi presentiamo Xiaomi Mi 11, un dispositivo che sta al passo dei Top più blasonati, soprattutto nel lavoro fatto su display, audio (Harman/Kardon), materiali e costruzione ai vertici. Sarà così anche lato fotografico e video? Ve lo lo raccontiamo nella nostra Recensione, ma seguiranno approfondimenti!https://youtu.be/Y6g0V856iQA
 (0)
star star star star star
02/12/2021
Michal J.
verified_user Verified Purchase
mi11
super telefon a od obchodu užasný servis i rychlost doručení, všem doporučuji
 (0)
star star star star star
02/09/2021
Adam S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Perfect
Fast shipping (10 days to Poland, no additional costs), Works perfect.
 (0)
star star star star star
02/08/2021
Christian S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Xiaomi Mi 11
Wie immer schneller Versand nach Österreich und Top Ware...????????
 (0)
star star star star star
02/08/2021
Krastyo K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
kras
the best phone for 2021 i love it and it's great
 (0)
star star star star star
02/08/2021
Andreas S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
wie versprochen
bestellt , Bezahlt in 7 Tagen geliefert ohne weiter Kosten Gerne wieder
 (0)
star star star star star
02/05/2021
Maciej M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything is ok! Once again ????
It was my second order. First was Redmi K30PRO and now Xiaomi Mi 11. Both orders arive without problems. Shipping was fast, about 10 days. No customs problems. My best recommendation!
 (0)
star star star star star
02/04/2021
Piotr K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
My first purchase
This was my first purchase at tradingshenzhen.com. Before that, I always ordered from AliExpress or Gearbest or Banggood. I was very concerned about ordering from a stranger store, I read a lot of reviews about the store which were positive so I decided to take a chance.1. Shipment from China to Poland using the "Global priority" option - tracking the package from beginning to end. Very fast delivery. 2. No Customs Fees + Taxes. In the status of the shipment, I saw that it went to customs officials, but everything was handled efficiently by the seller without any contact with me. PERFECTLY! 3. The package was secured with air foil, bubble wrap, etc. several layers. 4. The package includes a phone + free charger adapter (EU Plug) + free USB C to USB A cable 5. The phone box was open and inside the information from the quality report that the seller made to make sure that everything is ok. Additionally, the seller installed google services on my phone. 6. I made the payment without any problems using cryptocurrencies. 7. Contacting support using WhatsApp - great idea!If someone like me had doubts whether it is worth to "risk" a purchase in this store .. I answer .. It's worth it!10/10
 (1)
star star star star star
02/02/2021
Markus R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Gerne wieder
Bin sehr zufrieden mit der Bestellung. Die Lieferung hat, wie zu erwarten war, 10 Tage gedauert. Paket ist gut verpackt unversehrt angekommen.
 (0)
star star star star star
02/01/2021
Jürgen K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Xiaomi mi11
Super schnell. Hat alles top geklappt. Super Handy.
 (0)
 
The high-end flagship Xiaomi Mi 11 is the first Snapdragon 888 smartphone. Equipped with a Snapdragon 888 , 6.81-inch Amoled Edge display with...

Write a review !



Be careful not to mention your personal informations (name, email, ...).



By submitting this review, you agree that it be published and publicly available. The submission of this review requires the processing of your data whose terms and retention period are governed by our datas protection policy. Read our conditions.
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

There are items for comparing.

There is items for comparing.

Proceed to compare