Whatsapp Help
There are 8 reviews.
star star star star star
05/14/2021
Zahos K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
5*
Got the Oneplus 8t 12gb. Everything was great, the package and communication, professional job. There was a little delay cause of the covid 19,but overall I'm too satisfied !
 (0)
star star star star star
04/03/2021
Adam G.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Happy wife - happy me :)
This phone is for my wife. She loves this phone: not so big, ultrafast system and battery charging, perfectly made, a lot of memory for good quality photos and videos taken this phone. Phone was checked before shipping - in package was a test report. Shipping without extra costs in declared time. Happy wife - happy me :)
 (0)
star star star star star
03/19/2021
Ricardo O.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Good smartphone (quality/price)
So far, so good... Good quality smartphone.
 (0)
star star star star star
01/27/2021
Saad A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
SUPERRRRR
Die Lieferung dauerte eine Weile. Aber das Paket kam nach ungefähr zwei Wochen durch und es war es absolut wert. Das Telefon befindet sich in einwandfreiem Zustand und die Verpackung war perfekt. Kann es nur empfehlen.
 (0)
star star star star star
12/14/2020
Lennart A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Top notch!
Quick delivery(12 days). Fantastic phone for the price.
 (0)
star star star star star
12/11/2020
Petru V.
Great
Received the package in under a month after ordering. Very pleased with price, customer service and tracking info. Great seller!
 (0)
star star star star star
11/12/2020
Matthias Z.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Lieferungen aus China werden immer schneller!
Tradingshenzhen hat im Laufe der Jahre seine Lieferprozesse optimieren und beschleunigen können. Ich hatte noch nicht einmal Probleme mit dem Unternehmen. Weiter so!
 (0)
star star star star star
11/06/2020
Rui T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Very satisfied
Very good product and packed very well. It took about 11 days since the purchase until it arrive. Very professionals and im happy with the product and would buy again from them.
 (1)
 
The Oneplus 8T 5G (China version) features a FHD+ 6.55 inch Fluid AMOLED display with 120 Hz , a Snapdragon 865 processor, 12 GB LPDDR4 RAM...

Write a review !



Be careful not to mention your personal informations (name, email, ...).



By submitting this review, you agree that it be published and publicly available. The submission of this review requires the processing of your data whose terms and retention period are governed by our datas protection policy. Read our conditions.
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

There are items for comparing.

There is items for comparing.

Proceed to compare