The ZTE Nubia Z17 is a high-class performance smartphone with Snapdragon 835 CPU, a dual camera with 12 megapixels and 23 megapixels, a large 3200 mAh battery and Quickcharge 4.0 support.

Z17

  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 8GB/128GB
    Sale
    5.0 / 5
    € 467.00 € 497.00

    The ZTE Nubia Z17 convinces with a compact design with high-class performance. Inside the rugged case, a Snapdragon 835 processor and 8 GB of RAM work. Also on board: 5.5 inch FHD display, 128GB ROM, dual camera with 12

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 6GB/128GB
    Sale
    € 437.00 € 457.00

    The ZTE Nubia Z17 convinces with a compact design with high-class performance. Inside the rugged case, a Snapdragon 835 processor and 6 GB of RAM work. Also on board: 5.5 inch FHD display, 128GB ROM, dual camera with 12

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 6GB/64GB
    Sale
    5.0 / 5
    € 377.00 € 397.00

    The ZTE Nubia Z17 convinces with a compact design with high-class performance. Inside the rugged case, a Snapdragon 835 processor and 6 GB of RAM work. Also on board: 5.5 inch FHD display, 64GB ROM, dual camera with 12

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days

Das ZTE Nubia Z17 ist ein High-Class-Performance Smartphone mit Snapdragon 835, Dual Kamera mit 12 Megapixel und 23 Megapixel, 3200 mAh Akku und Quickcharge 4.0. 

Z17

  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 8GB/128GB
    Neu
    € 497.00

    Das ZTE Nubia Z17 überzeugt durch ein kompaktes Design mit High-Class-Performance. Ausgestattet mit einem Snapdragon 835, 5.5 Zoll FHD Display, 8GB RAM, 128GB ROM, Dual Kamera mit 12 Megapixel + 23 Megapixel, IP67

    Nicht auf Lager
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 6GB/128GB
    Neu Angebot
    € 437.00 € 457.00

    Das ZTE Nubia Z17 überzeugt durch ein kompaktes Design mit High-Class-Performance. Ausgestattet mit einem Snapdragon 835, 5.5 Zoll FHD Display, 6GB RAM, 128GB ROM, Dual Kamera mit 12 Megapixel + 23 Megapixel, IP67

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 6GB/64GB
    Neu Angebot
    € 377.00 € 397.00

    Das ZTE Nubia Z17 überzeugt durch ein kompaktes Design mit High-Class-Performance. Ausgestattet mit einem Snapdragon 835, 5.5 Zoll FHD Display, 6GB RAM, 64GB ROM, Dual Kamera mit 12 Megapixel + 23 Megapixel, IP67

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen