Accessories for China Smartphones or Tablets. Cover, Flipcover, Cases and more | TradingShenzhen.com

Accessories

  • Xiaomi Mi5X / Mi A1 Tempered Glass *Nillkin*
    Sale!
    € 9.00

    Nillkin Tempered Glass protects the display of the Xiaomi Mi5X / Mi A1 reliably. It is scratch resistant, water resistant, very easy to apply and has a special protective layer for fingerprints.

    available
  • 1.0 / 5
    € 18.00

    The new OnePlus 5 Magic Case combines cool design, good grip, perfect fit, finger-repellent coating, magnetic holder and wireless charging. With the Magic Case, you can also charge your smartphone wirelessly. In

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 18.00

    The new Xiaomi Mi6 Magic Case combines cool design, good grip, perfect fit, finger-repellent coating, magnetic holder and wireless charging. With the Magic Case, you can also charge your smartphone wirelessly. In

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 mini Tempered Glass *Nillkin*
    Sale!
    € 9.00

    The Nillkin Tempered Glass protects the display of the Nubia Z17 mini reliably. It is scratch resistant, water resistant, very easy to apply and has a special protective layer for fingerprints.

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • 4.5 / 5
    € 11.00

    The hard cover for the Mi 5 x / Mi A1 by Nillkin offers a special look and a very good grip. It is robust, stylish and above all very handy. The Nillkin Frosted Shield is known for its good quality and the fall

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • € 11.00

    The hard cover for the Meizu Pro 7 Plus by Nillkin offers a special look and a very good grip. It is robust, stylish and above all very handy. The Nillkin Frosted Shield is known for its good quality and the fall

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • € 11.00

    The hard cover for the Meizu Pro 7 by Nillkin offers a special look and a very good grip. It is robust, stylish and above all very handy. The Nillkin Frosted Shield is known for its good quality and the fall protection.

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • Meizu Pro 7 Plus Tempered Glass *Nillkin*
    Sale!
    € 9.00

    Nillkin Tempered Glass protects the display of the Meizu Pro 7 Plus very reliably. It is scratch resistant, water resistant, very easy to apply and has a special protective layer for fingerprints.

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • Meizu Pro 7 Tempered Glass *Nillkin*
    Sale!
    € 9.00

    Nillkin Tempered Glass protects the display of the Meizu Pro 7 very reliably. It is scratch resistant, water resistant, very easy to apply and has a special protective layer for fingerprints.

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Curved Tempered Glass *IMAK*
    Sale!
    3.5 / 5
    € 9.00

    The new Curved Tempered Glass by IMAK protects the entire front area of the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X. The upper and lower display edges can be chosen according to the color and give the device a new look. It is scratch

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • Xiaomi Mi6 Curved Tempered Glass *IMAK*
    Sale!
    5.0 / 5
    € 9.00

    The new Curved Tempered Glass by IMAK protects the entire front area of the Xiaomi Mi6. The upper and lower display edges can be chosen according to the color and give the device a new look. It is scratch resistant,

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 21.00

    The new Oneplus 5 Synthetic Fiber Case protects your device from falls and provides much more stability. The grippy structure with the PVC back ensure a beautiful design. It uses military standard and allows a strong

    Out of stock

Zubehör für China Smartphones oder Tablets. Cover, Flipcover, Hüllen und vieles mehr | TradingShenzhen.com

Zubehör

  • Xiaomi Mi5X / Mi A1 Tempered Glass *Nillkin*
    Angebot!
    € 9.00

    Nillkin Tempered Glass schützt das Display des Xiaomi Mi5X / Mi A1 im höchsten Maße. Es ist Kratzfest, Wasserresistent, sehr leicht anzubringen und hat eine besondere Schutzschicht vor Fingerabdrücken.

    verfügbar
  • 1.0 / 5
    € 18.00

    Das neue Oneplus 5 Magic Case kombiniert cooles Design, gute Griffigkeit, perfekte Passform, Fingerabweisende Beschichtung, magnetische Halter und Wireless Charging. Mit dem Magic Case können Sie Ihr Oneplus 5 in ein

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 18.00

    Das neue Xiaomi Mi6 Magic Case kombiniert cooles Design, gute Griffigkeit, perfekte Passform, Fingerabweisende Beschichtung, magnetische Halter und Wireless Charging. Mit dem Magic Case können Sie Ihr Xiaomi Mi6 in ein

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 mini Tempered Glass *Nillkin*
    Angebot!
    € 9.00

    Nillkin Tempered Glass schützt das Display des Nubia Z17 mini im höchsten Maße. Es ist Kratzfest, Wasserresistent, sehr leicht anzubringen und hat eine besondere Schutzschicht vor Fingerabdrücken.

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • 4.5 / 5
    € 11.00

    Hardcover für das Xiaomi Mi5x / Mi A1 von Nillkin mit besonderem Look und sehr gutem Halt. Robust, stylisch und vor allem sehr griffig. Das Nillkin Frosted Shield ist bekannt für seine gute Verarbeitung und den

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • € 11.00

    Hardcover für das Meizu Pro 7 Plus von Nillkin mit besonderem Look und sehr gutem Halt. Robust, stylisch und vor allem sehr griffig. Das Nillkin Frosted Shield ist bekannt für seine gute Verarbeitung und den Sturzschutz.

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • € 11.00

    Hardcover für das Meizu Pro 7 von Nillkin mit besonderem Look und sehr gutem Halt. Robust, stylisch und vor allem sehr griffig. Das Nillkin Frosted Shield ist bekannt für seine gute Verarbeitung und den Sturzschutz.

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Meizu Pro 7 Plus Tempered Glass *Nillkin*
    Angebot!
    € 9.00

    Nillkin Tempered Glass schützt das Display des Meizu Pro 7 Plus im höchsten Maße. Es ist Kratzfest, Wasserresistent, sehr leicht anzubringen und hat eine besondere Schutzschicht vor Fingerabdrücken.

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Meizu Pro 7 Tempered Glass *Nillkin*
    Angebot!
    € 9.00

    Nillkin Tempered Glass schützt das Display des Meizu Pro 7 im höchsten Maße. Es ist Kratzfest, Wasserresistent, sehr leicht anzubringen und hat eine besondere Schutzschicht vor Fingerabdrücken.

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Curved Tempered Glass *IMAK*
    Angebot!
    5.0 / 5
    € 9.00

    Das neue Curved Tempered Glass von IMAK schützt den ganzen vorderen Bereich des Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X. Die oberen und unteren Displayränder können je nach Farbe gewählt werden und verpassen dem Gerät so einen neuen Look.

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Xiaomi Mi6 Curved Tempered Glass *IMAK*
    Angebot!
    5.0 / 5
    € 9.00

    Das neue Curved Tempered Glass von IMAK schützt den ganzen vorderen Bereich des Xiaomi Mi6. Die oberen und unteren Displayränder können je nach Farbe gewählt werden und verpassen dem Gerät so einen neuen Look. Es ist

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 21.00

    Das neue Oneplus 5 Synthetic Fiber Case schützt Ihr Gerät besonderes vor Stürzen und bietet viel mehr Halt. Die griffige Struktur mit der PVC Rückseite sorgen für ein formschönes Design. Es nutzt Militärstandard und

    Nicht auf Lager