Whatsapp Help
There are 5254 reviews.
star star star star star
02/26/2021
Krzysztof S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Oneplus 8 pro
Despite having some issues with the payment process, TS team did their best to help me dealing with it. They have provided me a useful help and made sure that the order goes along. After dealing with the issues there were no other problems. Delivery process (EU Warehouse) was quite long - 7 days with weekend, however it's not bad because of the delays now with delivering companies. Phone itself came so good packed that I was very amazed (bubble wrap and 3 layers of coating. Apart from the EU charger adapter which was promised to be given I have received an USB-C OTG adapter which is a nice touch. Phone was checked before shipping as promised in the rules and if anything was wrong I know it was done after checking. That's a nice policy if I have to be honest. I haven't tested the phone for so long now but overall quality and feeling is awesome. Thanks for the cooperation once again! It is surely not the last time I'm ordering in your store!
 (0)
star star star star star
02/26/2021
Tiago B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great
Great prices and great serviços.
 (0)
star star star star star
02/25/2021
Ina B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Sehr zufrieden, mein erster Einkauf
Meine erste Bestellung hier. Mein neues Xiaomi Notebook funktioniert einwandfrei und ist genau das was ich gesucht hatte. Neues einrichten eines neuen Windows 10 Pro in Deutsch, hat mein Sohn für mich erledigt. Würde man für so etwas eine verständliche Anleitung für Laien mit ganz genauen Schritten bei YouTube machen, würden wohl noch mehr Menschen so ein Gerät kaufen. Mit priority Versand habe ich keine zusätzlichen Kosten gehabt. Der glänzende Bildschirm des Notebooks zeigt prachtvolle Farben. Ich habe mit Klarna bezahlt, dachte die Lieferung würde 4 Wochen dauern. Wenn man die Wahre noch nicht hat, kann man sich mit Klarna in Verbindung setzen, per Telefon oder App. Sie sind kooperativ. Am Anfang überlegt man lange, ob man in einem fremden Land bestellen soll.. Ich würde hier wieder bestellen. Vorher habe ich mich ganz genau informiert. Jetzt ist alles perfekt eingerichtet auf dem Notebook. Es macht einen sehr hochwertigen Eindruck, toll. Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung und die gute Ware.
 (0)
star star star star star
02/25/2021
Alexander S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Trading Shenzhen OP8pro review
I needed a new phone after the display if my old galaxy s7 broke so I did the research and found the OnePlus 8 pro to be a very good choice. Problem was I wanted the black version and also the 12 gig ram which I didn't find anywhere. Luckily a friend told me about trading Shenzhen and we'll they had it and not only that also for the best price. I ordered it and it took just one day to be delivered. So if I need a phone again trading Shenzhen will be my first Address for that in the future!
 (0)
star star star star star
02/24/2021
Gabriele D.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great screen protection
I use the first one for about one month and still perfect. I love it.
 (0)
star star star star star
02/24/2021
Lilian K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Original 8bitdo
Die EU SNES Version dieses Controllers ist äußerst beliebt und daher immer schnell vergriffen. Umso mehr hat es mich gefreut huer diesen Controller zu einem vernünftigen Preis erstehen zu können.Der Controller hat die gewohnte 8bitdo Qualität und funktioniert mit meiner Switch und meinem Android Tablet einwandfrei. Der Verbindungsaufbau ist sehr einfach.
 (0)
star star star star star
02/23/2021
Dominik E.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Mi Mix 2S
Ich hab das Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s jetzt schon 2 1/2 Jahre und liebe das Teil immer noch wie am ersten Tag. Ich muss sagen es ist mir in dieser Zeit schon des öfteren mal aus geringer Höhe runtergefallen (mit Hülle und tempered Glas) aber bis jetzt hat das Teil alles weggesteckt. ???? Die Performance ist immer noch supper schnell und ich bin mit den 6 GB RAM absolut zufrieden, nach wie vor würde ich dieses Handy wieder kaufen. Der Platz der Selfie Cam ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig aber da ich sie nicht so oft verwende ist das okay, außerdem hab ich mich schon daran gewöhnt.???? Die Kamera macht auch super Bilder, nur bei Nahaufnahmen zickt manchmal der Autofokus etwas rum. Zum Akku kann ich sagen daß er nach 2 1/2 Jahren immer noch top ist, klar ist er aber etwas schwächer als im ersten Jahr aber wirklich kaum der Rede wert. Mich hatte damals die Keramik Rückseite und der schön große Bildschirm überzeugt.Zum Abschluss muss ich den Support von Tradinngshenzhen nochmal sehr Loben, die einen immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen, auch nach langer Zeit!????Ein spezielles Dankeschön geht an Yini B. Vom Support ✌️
 (0)
star star star star star
02/23/2021
Darko J.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service
I purchased mi 10 ultra from them with great price. It was stated that it is cn rom version but they did unlock the phone and instaled xiaomi eu rom so thanks. They are very cooperative store and answer all of the questions so great. Thanks and hope phone last a lot. Best regards, Darko
 (0)
star star star star star
02/22/2021
Hugo B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
I'm happy with my new phone... Its great...its a beautiful smarphone...i recommend you guys buyinh on this site...
 (0)
star star star star star
02/22/2021
Jürgen K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
perfect service
Handling of my order was very fast and uncomplicated. A tracking number was provided, so I could see how lame the postal service in my country operated... Trading Shenzhen even alerted me to a problem of the local postal service. When the package fianally arrived, I was pleasantly, how carefully everything had been packed. Highly recommended!
 (0)
star star star star star
02/22/2021
Harald H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
perfect service
i am very satisfied with the products and the way of buying from tradinshenzhen. always friendly and helpful contact either on whatsapp or by email. if you will follow the informations and advisories from support, you will be happy with your smartphone.
 (0)
star star star star star
02/21/2021
Jose M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
NICE SERVICE
[PT] Sem duvida uma loja de confiança e onde voltarei a comprar de certeza. Compra feita e paga no dia 20/01/2021. Entregue no dia 08/01/2021. Xiaomi Mi 11 8 GB / 256 GB + Carregador 65W Tudo ok. Embalagem muito bem feita. Aparelho confirmado e a funcionar já com Google Services.[EN] Definitely a reliable store and one I will definitely buy from again. Purchase made and paid on 20/01/2021. Delivered on 08/01/2021. Xiaomi Mi 11 8 GB / 256 GB + 65W Charger Everything ok. Packaging very well done. Device confirmed and working already with Google Services.
 (0)
star star star star star
02/21/2021
Marcus R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Xiaomi Mi 11 256 gb sehr gut
Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung alles sehr gut. Das Gerät kam absolut sicher verpackt an und ich wurde über jeden Schritt der Lieferung informiert. Der Kundenkontakt war ausgezeichnet gut. Ich kann hier eine absolute Shop-Empfehlung abgeben.Vielen Dank
 (0)
star star star star star
02/19/2021
Wolfgang M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
VIVO IOC 7
Bin mit dem Smartphone sehr zufrieden. Aber wie kann ich mich auf dem "Vivo IQOO7" mit meiner deutschen Telefonnummer bei Vivo anmelden? Es existiert keine deutsche Vorwahl, +49, darum kann ich mich nicht anmwlden. Warum gibt es keine deutsche Vorwahl mit +49 nicht?
 (0)
star star star star star
02/19/2021
Sam
Asus ROG Phone 3 Classic - 12GB/128GB - Snapdragon 865 Plus - 144 Hz

Asus ROG Phone 3 Classic - 12GB/128GB - Snapdragon 865 Plus - 144 Hz

The Asus ROG Phone 3 offers a Snapdragon 865 Plus , 12GB LPDDR5 RAM, 128 GB UFS 3.1 ROM, 6.59 inch AMOLED display with 144 Hz , 1 ms response time and 10 Bit HDR, 64...
Handykauf ohne Probleme
An sich lief alles reibungslos, von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung. Fand nur Schade, dass es so teuer kostet über PayPal zu zahlen, hätte diese Zahlungsmethode bevorzugt. Die Lieferung hat sich verzögert, aber daran war nur der Zoll schuld. Die Lieferung lässt sich gut tracken, auch wenn dass meiste erst 2 Tage später angezeigt wird. Handy kam gut geschützt an, einsatzbereit, voreingestellt und überprüft von ihnen. Fand ich klasse.
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

There are items for comparing.

There is items for comparing.

Proceed to compare