Whatsapp Help
There are 4689 reviews.
star star star star star
09/20/2020
Faur C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
xiaomi mi 10 ultra
This is my first buy from this site but all I can say is that the shipment was fast (around 11 days), no custom duty to pay, the phone was well packed.( yes is China version but I wanted so for miui dialer, contacts and call record) I will buy from your store again, you are 10 stars seller Thank you again,
 (0)
star star star star star
09/19/2020
piskr
Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 - 4GB/64GB - WiFi Edition

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 - 4GB/64GB - WiFi Edition

The new Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Wifi Edition offers Top Performance at a Budget Price. The Snapdragon 660  with 2.2 GHz ensures neat performance with power saving function, Adreno...
All's well that ends well
The first device had come with damaged screen, the seller claimed that it was done during the shipment. I had sent it back (to Germany) and they sent me a new one. That was good. But the original EU rom was buggy as hell, but luckily the slate has unlocked bootloader and twrp installed. I replaced it with lineage and now is ok.
 (0)
star star star star star
09/19/2020
piskr
Vivo X50 Pro Plus - 12GB/256GB - 50 MP Quad Camera - Dual 5G

Vivo X50 Pro Plus - 12GB/256GB - 50 MP Quad Camera - Dual 5G

The Vivo X50 Pro Plus offers a 50 megapixel quad camera with Samsung ISOCELL GN1 sensor and 5x optical zoom, a Snapdragon 865, 12GB RAM, 256 GB ROM, dual 5G support, 4350...
Review after nearly a moth of use
Find review here:https://forum.xda-developers.com/vivo-x50-pro-plus/how-to/vivo-x50-pro-user-review-t4165141
 (0)
star star star star star
09/19/2020
Justus F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
One plus 8
Ich bin super zufrieden mit diesem mega Smartphone der Firma one plus! Ich bin von einem iPhone 11 zu diesem one plus 8 gewechselt und bereue es keine Sekunde! Der Versand und die Bestellung über Trading Shenzhen werde ich wieder wählen! Lieben Dank an das Team von Trading Shenzhen! Super Service
 (0)
star star star star star
09/19/2020
Vedran Z.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Mr
Everything was perfect and fast. Only best review from me.
 (0)
star star star star star
09/18/2020
Jeoffrey B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Beau smartphone
Reçu assez vite j'avoue. Reçu avec paramétrage en anglais mais très facile de passer en français. J'essaye d'enlever toutes les apps chinoises, ils en restent un peu par contre le Google play store n'était pas pré-installé alors que c'était prévu normalement. Sinon emballage impec j'espère juste que le réseau va bien fonctionner.
 (0)
star star star star star
09/18/2020
Jarek S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Super, hat alles gepasst.
Kann diesen Shop nur empfehlen, mein Mi Notebook Pro kam nach zwei Wochen pünktlich an und war sehr gut verpackt. Selbst das Tracking war recht zuverlässig. Gerne wieder!
 (0)
star star star star star
09/18/2020
Sergio P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service and follow up on purchases
I bougth a Note 10 ultra Xiaomi, was sent in 4 working days and arrived to US in 10 days, the phone was BNIB, when contacted customer service they always reply. If buy ask for the tracking number so you can know the delivery date. Would buy again.
 (0)
star star star star star
09/18/2020
Marcin Z.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great purchase
A very successful purchase. The goods were delivered to me quickly and safely. The Redmi K30 5G is beautiful and very fast. The 120Hz display makes it comfortable to use. Everything works fine.
 (0)
star star star star star
09/18/2020
Victor P.
Oppo Watch - AMOLED Display - 46 mm - eSim - Stainless steel

Oppo Watch - AMOLED Display - 46 mm - eSim - Stainless steel

The Oppo Watch is equipped with a 1.91 inch Curved AMOLED display , 1GB RAM, 8 GB ROM, Snapdragon 2500 & Apollo 3 CPU, eSim and a large 430 mAh battery for a runtime of up...
Excellent Services
Order was delivered promptly and in good conditions. Product is high quality as expected, Oppo watch is serious competitor for Samsung and Apple, however the dedicated app and parts of the watch firmware contains chinese sections and have no EN versions. This has to be improved as it seriously reduce watch functionality. Overall I recommend the seller, very professional.
 (0)
star star star star star
09/17/2020
Hauke S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Bin sehr zufrieden
Lieferzeit war akzeptabel, das Gerät war sehr gut verpackt und die Zollabfertigung war problemlos! Der Händler ist empfehlenswert!Auch das Gerät ist auf Top Niveau, ich habe das Gefühl, dass der Empfang ein kleines bisschen schlechter ist als bei meinem Huawei Mate20Pro. Mit dem Rest bin ich sehr zufrieden.
 (0)
star star star star star
09/17/2020
Friss G.
verified_user Verified Purchase
I'll be back!
Affordable price, fast shipping, safe packaging. Everything's fine! Highly Recommended !
 (0)
star star star star star
09/17/2020
Rene M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Service
Ich bin mit der Garantie Abwicklung wirklich zufrieden gewesen, man hat gemerkt das hinter dem anderen PC ein netter Mensch sitzt. Danke, liebe Grüße Rene'.
 (0)
star star star star star
09/17/2020
Edmund S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Samsung Galaxy S20 plus
Der Kontakt mit Tradingshenzhen war sehr gut. Auf meine Mail wurde immer schnell geantwortet. Wenn auch die Lieferung über Global Priority sehr lange gedauert hat ( 20 Tage) und das Tracking nicht einsehbar war. Bezahlung über PayPal auch sehr teuer. Die Ware sowie Verpackung ist top. Vielen Dank
 (0)
star star star star star
09/17/2020
Paul G.
verified_user Verified Purchase
mi 10 ultra 16/512
very fast delivery to Australia considering the restrictions around the world. Absolutely buzzing with the phone, got all google services working fine Thankyou
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

There are items for comparing.

There is items for comparing.

Proceed to compare