Whatsapp Help
There are 41 reviews.
star star star star star
07/31/2021
Elfriede F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Kompetent - seriös - schnell
Das bestellte Smartphone - immerhin ein sehr wertvolles Teil - kam rasch und gut verpackt schneller als erwartet an. Es waren alle Abgaben (Versand, MwSt, Zoll) im Preis inkludiert. Ich schaltete ein, habe es dann aufgeladen und menügeführt alle Apps und Daten von meinem vorigen Handy übernommen. Es war die EU Version in Deutsch installiert und voreingestellt. Es funktionieren auch die Banken Apps einwandfrei.
 (0)
star star star star star
07/31/2021
Rui Manuel C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Truly Amazing!
Arrived very quickly to Portugal, I like that Device has been checked by Tradingshenzhen before shipping to make sure no flaws were found. Impeccable Service.The smartphone is really something. Full of the latest technology available out there, Terrific camera specially in low light scenarios, Very good zoom quality. Software needs a little bit of optimization, but they introduced a new haptic engine software algorithm that completely enhances vibration to another level. Screen is marvelous and i have no issues taking pictures during sunlight and seeing what i take. The sound is also excellent and creates a 3d surround effect also used when recording. Battery wise could be better but your packing tons of technology so it's normal, plus i bought the wireless charging and its such a commodity to use. I just wish it would included a usb-c to jack3.5 inside or have as free gift from Tradingshenzhen.
 (0)
star star star star star
07/28/2021
Manuel H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Super Service
Produkt einbandfrei sofort funktionsfähig. Super Schnelle und freundlichen Antwort auf fragen. Top ? Service
 (0)
star star star star star
07/27/2021
Ben G.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Brilliant service
I ordered Xiaomi mi11 ultra with the EU ROM to be installed and I received it in the UK after two weeks. All my questions were answered and the service was great. Only minor problem was that with the EU ROM my banking app will not work.
 (0)
star star star star star
07/26/2021
Uwe H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
lange Reise
Mi 11 Ultra 12/256GB mit aufgespielter xiaomi.eu am 6.6.21 bestellt, am 22.7.21 geliefert. Nach einigen Stationen hin und her (laut Tracking App 2x bereits an "final destination" angekommen, bevor es tatsächlich in Deutschland eintraf). Dann kam es an, bestens verpackt mit Ladegerät, einem guten Adapter (habe woanders auch schon Billigadapter bekommen, die nur schwer aus der Steckdose zu ziehen waren), Hülle und USB-C auf USB--A Adapter. Laden geht wirklich sehr schnell und es war alles eingerichtet. Man konnte gleich loslegen. Handy läuft gut, scrollen ist seidenweich, wenn man auf 120 Hz einstellt und die Laufzeit des Akkus ist akzeptabel. Erstes Update auf Miui 12.5.11 lief nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten - Updater war noch auf chinesisch - bis ich den auf deutsch umgestellt hatte, problemlos. Die Kamera macht sehr gute Aufnahmen, wie erste Probeaufnahmen gezeigt haben. Daten und Apps mit dem Mi Mover vom alten Oneplus auf das neue Mi 11 Ultra lief zwar nicht perfekt (einige Apps wurden nicht übertragen und mussten per Hand aufs neue Handy überspielt werden) aber im Großen und Ganzen gut. Ich bin mit dem Handy und Tradingshenzen vollauf zufrieden. Ich kann diesen Händler und das Handy nur empfehlen.
 (0)
star star star star star
07/25/2021
Mehmet G.
verified_user Verified Purchase
xiaomi Mi 11 ultra
Ich habe oft überlegt ob ich es bestellen soll. Als ich den Schritt gewagt habe und das Paket gut verpackt ankam muss ich sagen saubere Arbeit. Bin mit dem Handy sehr zufrieden. Kann es jedem weiter empfehlen. Keine Zollprobleme das ganze tolle Arbeit weiter so ?? Werde auch ab jetzt nur noch hier bestellen
 (2)
star star star star star
07/21/2021
Balázs S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing mobile
Beautiful display, fast system, detailed images. The package tracking was accurate and arrived on time despite the pandemic.
 (1)
star star star star star
07/17/2021
Najim A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Receive
Receive in time no problem with the package no problem with the OS (I have changed the official Ch OS for the EEA without any problem) the 67w charger for free have an adaptor
 (0)
star star star star star
07/14/2021
Ádám S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Mi 11 Ultra works like charm!
Everything went fine, the shipping was slower than expected. I flashed the MIUI EU 12.5 Rom on the device, and everything works alright.
 (0)
star star star star star
07/14/2021
Michael B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Alles ok
Gute abwicklung und guter Service
 (0)
star star star star star
07/09/2021
Rogério A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Top service
I take 30 days to reach Portugal. I choose xiaomi.eu software version that's why it took so long. The item stops at custom house. I have to pay taxes, and they refund me. Service so far so good. Mobile is ? ? ? The site service is ? ? ? Five star service. Thanks
 (0)
star star star star star
07/07/2021
Atanas N.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Nice job
Nice job, fully satisfied ! Everything was done right, the phone was good - Mi 11 ultra, wait 1 month, no additional taxes to Bulgarian.
 (0)
star star star star star
07/03/2021
Artur T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Excellent product and really great customer service
Excellent product and really great customer service. One of the best I know for high quality products!
 (0)
star star star star star
06/30/2021
Marko B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Perfect, no extra customs, everything is as described.
 (1)
star star star star star
06/29/2021
Oscar B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Very Good!
It was pretty smooth and i got exactly what i ordered. Only thing that was bad was tracking when package arrived in Europe, but i dont blame Tradinshenzhen for that. I wish i had some merchendise to promote Tradingshenzhen in Sweden.
 (0)
 
The high-end flagship Xiaomi Mi 11 ULTRA is the Ultimate of Android . Equipped with a Snapdragon 888 with fluid cooling system, 6.81 inch OLED...

Write a review !



Be careful not to mention your personal informations (name, email, ...).



By submitting this review, you agree that it be published and publicly available. The submission of this review requires the processing of your data whose terms and retention period are governed by our datas protection policy. Read our conditions.
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

There are items for comparing.

There is items for comparing.

Proceed to compare