Whatsapp Help
There are 24 reviews.
star star star star star
10/26/2020
Artur T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Excellent product and best customer service
Very good company for high quality purchases. Also support of the company team is excellent. The purchased smartphone is very good and fullfiled my expectations ????
 (0)
star star star star star
10/21/2020
Omar A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great de price.
Just shipping to America I would like if could be free like Europe other than that very satisfied and I really recommend to friends
 (1)
star star star star star
10/13/2020
Yuanbo N.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great product and fast shipping.
 (0)
star star star star star
10/13/2020
Miquel H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Empresa seria y muy cuidadosa
Una empresa seria donde poder importar artículos al mejor precio y con la mejor garantía. El envío tardó un poco mas de lo esperado por la pandemia del covid-19,pero no se les puede echar en cara ya que lo tienen puesto bien claro en la web, aun así no fue ni un mes. El embalaje venia con tres capas de protección, todo llego intacto. En el paquete se incluía un adaptador de enchufe y un conversor de usb-c a usb totalmente gratuito. No encontré el articulo a menos precio en ningún sitio.
 (0)
star star star star star
10/11/2020
Anonymous
mi 10 ultra review
Very good, came in around 12 days to Canada. The phone comes in several layers of packages, and works perfectly. The only small complaint I have is the screen protector started to form bubbles on it. I don't know if it's a screen protector or a protective film so I don't know if I should peel it off
 (0)
star star star star star
10/11/2020
Zoltán K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Minden rendben
Minden rendben ,vámok és egyébb költségek néjkül megjött! Nagyszerüen biztonságosan becsomagolva!
 (1)
star star star star star
10/11/2020
Stephen E.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great shopping experience!
First time buying from Trading Shenzhen and really happy with how it turned out. Competitive price for the phone and it arrived in 9 days to the UK - very well packaged. Would buy from this site again.
 (0)
star star star star star
10/09/2020
Korhammer A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Perfecto
Recibi sin ninguna novedad, es una pagina seria, lo recibi en 7 dias, es mas controle si era un xiaomi original, es todo original y de paso me regalaron un adaptador para la corriente aca en alemania y cable que podes mirar los archivos de tu penDrive.
 (1)
star star star star star
10/08/2020
Marwan B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
very happy with my phone xiaomi mi 10 ultra
I ordered Xiaomi mi 10 ultra and I am very happy with their service and I recommended their store
 (0)
star star star star star
10/02/2020
Zoltán K.
Minden rendben
09.19 rendelés és 30-án kezemben volt a készülék! Tökéletesen bíztonságosan becsomagolva a telefon ,minden rendben volt a készülékkel! EU adapter és USB kulcs a csomagban! Bátran lehet rendelni tölük én valoszinüleg még fogok tölük rendelni máskoris. Köszönöm
 (0)
star star star star star
09/29/2020
Tadas M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Mr
Very satisfied
 (0)
star star star star star
09/29/2020
Jakub K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fast and well done
Phone was ordered 09/12 and the delivery was 09/24. Phone looks great, everything works, android auto, my bank, google services. I don't have so far trouble with network coverage.
 (0)
star star star star star
09/23/2020
Dieter E. P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra
Top Gerät! Alles wie beschrieben, inkl. Zoll- und abgabenfreier Lieferung. Toller Service, gute Kommunikation, 15 Tage Lieferdauer ebenso im grünen Bereich. Jederzeit gerne wieder!
 (0)
star star star star star
09/21/2020
Emilis R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The delivery was fast and very well packed. Got the advertised EU charger adapter and USB dongle. Flashed the MIUI.EU ROM and everything works fine here in Lithuania. Though I haven't tested it outside the city. The phone itself is a beast :) Great camera, much heavier than my Mi Mix 2S. I am a little disappointed, that it got significantly big discount just after a week or so after the release. I could have spent that 50€ on wireless charger...
 (1)
star star star star star
09/18/2020
Sergio P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service and follow up on purchases
I bougth a Note 10 ultra Xiaomi, was sent in 4 working days and arrived to US in 10 days, the phone was BNIB, when contacted customer service they always reply. If buy ask for the tracking number so you can know the delivery date. Would buy again.
 (0)
 
The high-end flagship Xiaomi Mi 10 ULTRA includes only the best of 2020, equipped with a Snapdragon 865 , 6.67 inch Amoled Edge Display with...

Write a review !



Be careful not to mention your personal informations (name, email, ...).



By submitting this review, you agree that it be published and publicly available. The submission of this review requires the processing of your data whose terms and retention period are governed by our datas protection policy. Read our conditions.
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

There are items for comparing.

There is items for comparing.

Proceed to compare