There are 8 reviews.
star star star star star
08/09/2022
Andrzej C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Xiaomi 12s ultra
I'm amazed how quickly you deal with my order and all of the question I had. You have really great service ?. Specially I place order on day of the premier in China and after two weeks I got my phone right to my door in Germany. Thanks so much?. You make Great Job ??
 (1)
star star star star star
08/05/2022
Michele F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The best
Last year I always bought from TradingShenzhen because they are very professional, very fast and have the latest smartphone models available
 (0)
star star star star star
08/02/2022
Alexander D.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Very good experience
Article arrived in Germany on the 14th day after ordering. The progress of the shipment was easy to track. The item is well packaged and in perfect condition. I am very satisfied and can only recommend the seller and the item.
 (0)
star star star star star
08/01/2022
Hristo K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Epic phone
I'm using it in Europe for almost 3 weeks, and it's the best phone I've ever had. From the camera to the battery life - everything is perfect.
 (0)
star star star star star
07/31/2022
BORIS L.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Boris
Whats writting... Just perfect website. Really Nice smartphone but i will just waiting for est screen face protection to use it with the best conditions. See you when il will use it with my operator mobile. Just turn oui on/off at the moment but it is run. Easy and qyickly communication ' The best.
 (0)
star star star star star
07/30/2022
Stefano M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
it doesn't get better than this
very helpful staff. I received every possible support and they treated me with a lot of respect and care. There was a small mix-up in the order, but they were very quick to fix it. I received a refund, the same day I reported the problem. I have already bought from them and will continue to do so. Thanks trading shenzen!
 (0)
star star star star star
07/28/2022
Tomasz S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Perfect
For another admirable transaction. Perfect service, very fast shipping. Lovely phone. I would highly recommend.
 (0)
star star star star star
07/26/2022
Gérald K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
XIAOMI 12S ULTRA
A must have... Great product ! Fast delivery... Thanks... Now waiting for a global firmware with all CHINA translation fixed. But already very good working and a huge photo enhancement !
 (0)
 
The Xiaomi 12S Ultra is a high-end flagship with Snapdragon 8 Plus Gen 1 , 12 GB LPDDR5 RAM, 512 GB UFS 3.1 ROM, 4860 mAh battery with 67W...

Write a review !



Be careful not to mention your personal informations (name, email, ...).



By submitting this review, you agree that it be published and publicly available. The submission of this review requires the processing of your data whose terms and retention period are governed by our datas protection policy. Read our conditions.
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

There are items for comparing.

There is items for comparing.

Proceed to compare
Whatsapp Help