Whatsapp Hilfe
Es gibt 4453 Bewertungen
star star star star star
04.07.2020
Misleading info
Redmi K30 Pro - 6GB/128GB - Snapdragon 865 - Dual 5G

Redmi K30 Pro - 6GB/128GB - Snapdragon 865 - Dual 5G

Das Redmi K30 Pro  bietet einen  Snapdragon 865 ,  6 GB RAM , 128 GB UFS 3.0 ROM , 4700 mAh Akku mit 33W Charge , 6,67 Zoll AMOLED Display , sowie eine 64 + 13 + 5 + 2...
Stereo
This phone only has a great mono speaker, no stereo speaker setup here.
 (0)
star star star star star
04.07.2020
Roman K.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Lieferung zuverlässig u. schnell.
Lieferung relativ schnell. Produkt Amazfit S ist gut, bisher nach 5 Tagen nichts zu beanstanden. Preis auch gut.
 (0)
star star star star star
03.07.2020
Tasfiq H.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Tash
Great website I recommend this to anyone shopping for a great quality smartphone for a lower price.
 (0)
star star star star star
03.07.2020
Reda B.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Really good service! would love to buy from again.
I really want to thank the customer service of the website, they really were responsive and kept me always informed about the process. The shipment reached me just as I like it. I'm really happy with my new phone and willing to buy again from the website.
 (0)
star star star star star
03.07.2020
Dragan V.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Mehr als zufrieden
Ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, schnelle Lieferung
 (0)
star star star star star
02.07.2020
Cornelia P.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Mi 10 Pro
Die Bestellung ging zügig, denn man muss schon die paar tausend Kilometer zwischen Deutschland und China rechnen. Ich hatte innerhalb von 14 Tagen mein Mi 10 Pro. Sehr guter Service. Danke.
 (0)
star star star star star
01.07.2020
Artur T.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Excellent product and really great customer service
The Mi 10 Pro smartphone is one of the top flagship. This version has big RAM and top camera optic. The shipment was really quick. Thanks!
 (0)
star star star star star
01.07.2020
Lampros V.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Decent transit time, price that you cannot find in local store in your country
My order was placed on Thursday night and was sent on Monday. The delivery time was 2-4 working days and i received it on Saturday, the 6th day. You can say it's fair. Unfortunately due to the incompetence of the local courier on my country (ACS, from Greece, very bad service) i had on my hands on Monday.Price-worthy choice!Thank you.
 (0)
star star star star star
01.07.2020
Martina S.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Schnelle Lieferung, perfekt, wie immer
Leider noch mit MIUI 11, Global Version, aber sonst einfach tolles Smartphone ...
 (0)
star star star star star
01.07.2020
Kurt B.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
OPPO Watch
Perfekter Service zum besten Preis, sehr empfehlenswert Lieferung absolut Top.
 (0)
star star star star star
01.07.2020
Ivan S.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Great Service Good Phone
First of all, the shipment was fast.The phone came from China to my country for like a week. But then the bad work of customs in my country slowed the delivery with yet another week. Just so you know, don't be like me. First check how customs in your country works so you can make all registration and arragngments before hand so that your goods don't get stalled.Second, I'm going to give Trading Shenzhen a round of applause. Their support was with me from the day of the order until it's delivery which was today. I mainly communicated with them through email and they were kind, helpful and responsive.Third, I'm leaving 4 stars for two reasons. My first complaint is that the phone was set to German by default. I mean German is still better then Chineese for EU, but consider not all of your customers are German and I think an English UI for starters would be better.My second issue, the phones as you know are coming from China and by default don't have a Google Play store installed, so they open the goods and install it for you. But the apk they installed was glitching the phone. Screen was flickering, the phone was turning off on it's own. So I had to factory reset it, and install a better apk of the play store. Maybe I am an isolated case but if you're not tech savy person and something like this happens, you might think your phone is defect but it's totally fine it's just the play store apk package is bad. After an hour of tweaking the phone now flies and it's all good.In conclusion, great store, awesome support, fast delivery but still need to improve on a thing or two.
 (0)
star star star star star
30.06.2020
Mark P.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Super Service
Ich hatte bereits zum zweiten Mal bei TradingShenzhen bestellt. Von der Bestellung bis zur sehr schnellen Lieferung aus dem EU-Lager hat alles wunderbar geklappt. Statusupdates gibt es im Laufe der Bestellung und Lieferung auch sehr schnell.
 (0)
star star star star star
30.06.2020
Vesko G.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Great designs, cheap and fast.
I highly recommend the Poco F2 phone. It is using the latest Snapdragon processor which makes the phone incredibly fast. It's not easy to find a pop-up selfie camera when almost all the phones have punchhole or a notch.
 (0)
star star star star star
29.06.2020
Henrique R.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Good
Perfect Product. but my receipt is not correct. I dont know how to do if I need some gurantee
 (0)
star star star star star
29.06.2020
Kamel K.
verified_user Verifizierter Kauf
Mi 10
Livraison rapide sans aucun problème avec le suivi.colender sur se site sans problème
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

Es befinden sichGeräte zum Vergleich.

Es befinden sichGeräte zum Vergleich.

Zum Vergleich