Influencer wanted!

Are you fascinated by modern technology, do you know about smartphones, tablets and gadgets? Your voice is heard and do you have a loyal community? Then you are exactly who we are looking for! Together with you as an influencer, we would like to promote high-quality gadgets, smartphones, notebooks and tablets from China.

Who we are and what distinguishes us

TradingShenzhen is an online portal for China smartphones, notebooks, tablets and gadgets. We distinguish ourselves on the one hand by a large offer which otherwise is not available in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. One of our strengths is the outstanding customer support. We offer personal advice, numerous how-to videos as well as tutorials. Thanks to our strong logistics partner, we are able to deliver the ordered goods to our customers within 2 to 5 days.

Who you are and what distinguishes you

Are you communicative, quick-witted and technology-oriented? Do you have a loyal and following community? Then, you are exactly who we are looking for! It does not matter if you could establish a successful YouTube channel or your own blog, you now have the chance to be active as a mouthpiece for us and our products. Benefit from a partnership with TradingShenzhen and deliver exciting content to your community around smartphones, tablets, notebooks and gadgets from China. We know exactly what tomorrow entails and that’s part of our knowledge. Even smaller communities are very interesting for us. If you feel concerned, write to us at partner@tradingshenzhen!

What you should send to us

Please let us have a short description of your channel or blog. What interest does your community pursue? How many subscribers and readers do you envisage? And, of course, we will like to know your name. We look forward to meeting you! partner@tradingshenzhen.com

Influencer gesucht!

Du bist fasziniert von moderner Technik, kennst dich mit Smartphones, Tablets und Gadgets aus? Dein Wort findet Gehör und du kannst eine treue Community vorweisen? Dann bist du genau das, was wir suchen! Zusammen mit dir als Influencer möchten wir hochwertige Gadgets, Smartphones, Notebooks und Tablet aus China promoten.

Wer wir sind und was uns auszeichnet

TradingShenzhen ist ein Onlineportal für China Smartphones, Notebooks, Tablets und Gadgets. Wir zeichnen uns einerseits durch ein großes Angebot aus, das sonst so in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz nicht erhältlich ist. Eine unserer Stärken ist der herausragende Kundensupport. Wir bieten eine persönliche Beratung, zahlreiche How-to-Videos sowie Tutorials an. Durch unseren starken Logistikpartner sind wir in der Lage, die bestellte Ware bereits innerhalb von 2 bis 5 Tagen an unsere Kunden anzuliefern.

Wer du bist und was dich auszeichnet

Du bist kommunikativ, schlagfertig und technikbegeistert? Du hast eine treue und dir folgende Community? Dann bist Du genau das, was wir suchen! Egal ob einen erfolgreichen YouTube-Channel oder einen eigenen Blog etablieren konntest, hast du nun die Chance, als Sprachrohr für uns und unsere Produkte aktiv zu sein. Profitiere von einer Partnerschaft mit TradingShenzhen und liefere deiner Community spannende Inhalte rund um Smartphones, Tablets, Notebooks und Gadgets aus China. Wir wissen genau, was Morgen aktuell sein wird und lassen sich an unserem Wissen teilhaben. Auch kleinere Communitys sind für uns sehr interessant. Wenn du dich angesprochen fühlst, schreibe uns unter partner@tradingshenzhen!

Was du uns schicken solltest

Bitte lass uns eine kurze Beschreibung deines Channels oder Blogs zukommen. Welche Interessen verfolgt deine Community? Wie viele Abonnenten und Leser kannst du vorweisen? Und selbstverständlich möchten wir auch deinen Namen erfahren. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich kennenzulernen J

Einfach eine E-Mail an partner@tradingshenzhen.com