The Redmi 3 models have a Snapdragon 430 processor, offer a 720p display and convince with a huge battery.

Redmi 3 / 3S / 3 Pro

  • 5.0 / 5
    € 137.00

    The Xiaomi Redmi 3S comes with a Snapdragon 430 processor and the new Adreno 505 GPU. The new 5 inch display has a 720p resolution, 2GB RAM and 16GB ROM, which is extendable with a microSD card and the new unibody metal

    Out of stock
  • 4.9 / 5
    € 107.00

    The Xiaomi Redmi 3S comes with a Snapdragon 430 processor and the new Adreno 505 GPU. The new 5 inch display has a 720p resolution, 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM, which is extendable with a microSD card and the new unibody metal

    Out of stock
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 127.00

    The Xiaomi Redmi 3 PRO comes with a Snapdragon 616 processor. The new 5 inch display resolves in 720p. The additional configuration: 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM, which can be expanded with a micro SD card. The new Unibody Metal

    Out of stock
  • € 127.00

    The Xiaomi Redmi 3 comes with a Snapdragon 616 1.5Ghz Octa Core processor. The new 5 inch display dissolves in 720p, 2GB RAM and 16GB ROM can be expanded with a micro SD card and the new unibody metal case provides for a

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days

• € 137.00

    Das Xiaomi Redmi 3S kommt mit einem Snapdragon 430 Prozessor und der neuen Adreno 505 GPU. Das neue 5 Zoll Display löst in 720p auf, 2GB RAM und 16GB ROM können mit einer micro SD Karte erweitert werden und das neue

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 157.00

    Das Xiaomi Redmi 3S kommt mit einem Snapdragon 430 Prozessor und der neuen Adreno 505 GPU. Das neue 5 Zoll Display löst in 720p auf, 3GB RAM und 32GB ROM können mit einer micro SD Karte erweitert werden und das neue

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 127.00

    Das Xiaomi Redmi 3 PRO kommt mit einem Snapdragon 616 Prozessor. Das neue 5 Zoll Display löst in 720p auf, 3GB RAM und 32GB ROM können mit einer micro SD Karte erweitert werden und das neue Unibody Metall Case sorgt für

    Nicht auf Lager
  • € 127.00

    Das Xiaomi Redmi 3 kommt mit einem Snapdragon 616 und 1,5Ghz Octa Core Prozessor. Das neue 5 Zoll Display löst in 720p auf, 2GB RAM und 16GB ROM können mit einer micro SD Karte erweitert werden und das neue Unibody

    Nicht auf Lager