Wireless Charging Stations, Covers, Cases or Magic Tags for different smartphones and gadgets.

Wireless Charging

  • 5.0 / 5
    € 22.00

    The new magnetic car Wireless Charger Model A is a Qi charging station that you can fix in the car. The smartphone can be recharged with the charging station without a cable.

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 22.00

    The new magnetic car Wireless Charger Model C is a Qi charging station. It can be conveniently attached in the car and used to charge. Since no cable is attached, you can immediately take the smartphone back into your

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 18.00

    The Magic Disk 3 from Nillkin recharges your smartphone completely wireless. The stylish QI Ladestation convinces with metal accents and a beautiful PU / leather look. The cordless charging station reaches a distance of

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 18.00

    The Magic Cube by Nillkin is a wireless charging station. Connected to the power via micro USB, it charges every QI smartphone without a cable. The Magic Cube has a compact design. The pages light up blue as soon as the

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • € 14.00

    The Magic Tag from Nillkin allows wireless charging for all USB-C smartphones. The innovative technology of Texas Instruments combines a QI plate in a thin and robust Magic Tag that can be attached to the USB-C port of

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • 1.0 / 5
    € 18.00

    The new OnePlus 5 Magic Case combines cool design, good grip, perfect fit, finger-repellent coating, magnetic holder and wireless charging. With the Magic Case, you can also charge your smartphone wirelessly. In

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 18.00

    The new Xiaomi Mi6 Magic Case combines cool design, good grip, perfect fit, finger-repellent coating, magnetic holder and wireless charging. With the Magic Case, you can also charge your smartphone wirelessly. In

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days

Wireless Charging Ladestationen, Cover, Cases oder Magic Tags für unterschiedliche Smartphones und Gadgets.

Wireless Charging

  • Nillkin Car Magnetic Wireless Charger 2 - Modell A
    Neu
    € 22.00

    Der neue magnetische Auto Wireless Charger Modell A ist eine Qi Ladestation mit dem Ihr Euer Qi Smartphone bequem im Auto befestigen und laden könnt. Befestigen könnt Ihr es ganz einfach an Eurem Autolüfter. So habt Ihr

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • Nillkin Car Magnetic Wireless Charger 2 - Modell C
    Neu
    € 22.00

    Der neue magnetische Auto Wireless Charger Modell C ist eine Qi Ladestation mit dem Ihr Euer Qi Smartphone bequem im Auto befestigen und laden könnt. So habt Ihr die Hände frei wenn Ihr Euer Smartphone aus der

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • Nillkin Magic Disk 3 - Wireless Charging
    Neu
    5.0 / 5
    € 18.00

    Die Magic Disk 3 von Nillkin lädt Ihr Smartphone komplett kabellos. Die formschöne QI Ladestation überzeugt mit Metallakzenten und einem schönen PU/Leder Look. Die kabellose Ladestation erreicht eine Entfernung von bis

    versandtfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • Nillkin Magic Cube - Wireless Charging
    Neu
    5.0 / 5
    € 18.00

    Das Magic Cube von Nillkin ist eine Wireless Charging Station. Per Micro-USB an den Strom angeschlossen lädt ers jedes QI Smartphone kabellos. Das kompakte Design mit den durchsichtigen Seiten sorgt für Ordnung auf dem

    versandtfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • Magic Tag - USB-C - Wireless Charging
    Neu
    € 14.00

    Das Magic Tag von Nillkin erlaubt es jedem USB-C Smartphone ein Wireless Charging Smartphone zu werden. Die innovative Technologie von Texas Instruments vereint ein QI Plate in einem dünnen und robusten Magic Tag der mit

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Oneplus 5 Magic Case - Wireless Charging
    Neu
    € 18.00

    Das neue Oneplus 5 Magic Case kombiniert cooles Design, gute Griffigkeit, perfekte Passform, Fingerabweisende Beschichtung, magnetische Halter und Wireless Charging. Mit dem Magic Case können Sie Ihr Oneplus 5 in ein

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Xiaomi Mi6 Magic Case - Wireless Charging
    Neu
    € 18.00

    Das neue Xiaomi Mi6 Magic Case kombiniert cooles Design, gute Griffigkeit, perfekte Passform, Fingerabweisende Beschichtung, magnetische Halter und Wireless Charging. Mit dem Magic Case können Sie Ihr Xiaomi Mi6 in ein

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen