The ZTE Nubia smartphones combine powerful performance with an attractive design and a good price-performance ratio.

Nubia

  • 4.8 / 5
    € 217.00

    The ZTE Nubia M2 is a perfect all-rounder in Phablet size. The 5.5 inch display has an FHD resolution. The smartphone is equipped with a powerful and energy-saving Snapdragon 625. Other features are the dual camera with

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 mini - Snapdragon 653 - 6GB/64GB
    Sale
    5.0 / 5
    € 257.00 € 297.00

    The ZTE Nubia Z17 mini high end edition is compact and features a dual camera with 2x 13 megapixels. It is equipped with a Snapdragon 653 with 1.95 GHz octa core, 5.2 inch FHD display, 6GB RAM, 64GB ROM (expandable with

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 mini - Snapdragon 652 - 4GB/64GB
    Sale
    € 217.00 € 257.00

    The ZTE Nubia Z17 mini is compact and offers a dual camera with 2x 13 megapixels. It is equipped with a Snapdragon 652, 5.2 inch FHD display, 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM (expandable with micro SD card), DTS sound, USB-C, Android 6

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 8GB/128GB
    Sale
    4.7 / 5
    € 437.00 € 497.00

    The ZTE Nubia Z17 convinces with a compact design with high-class performance. Inside the rugged case, a Snapdragon 835 processor and 8 GB of RAM work. Also on board: 5.5 inch FHD display, 128GB ROM, dual camera with 12

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 6GB/128GB
    Sale
    € 407.00 € 457.00

    The ZTE Nubia Z17 convinces with a compact design with high-class performance. Inside the rugged case, a Snapdragon 835 processor and 6 GB of RAM work. Also on board: 5.5 inch FHD display, 128GB ROM, dual camera with 12

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 6GB/64GB
    Sale
    5.0 / 5
    € 357.00 € 397.00

    The ZTE Nubia Z17 convinces with a compact design with high-class performance. Inside the rugged case, a Snapdragon 835 processor and 6 GB of RAM work. Also on board: 5.5 inch FHD display, 64GB ROM, dual camera with 12

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days

ZTE Nubia Smartphones kombinieren starke Performance mit einem ansprechenden Design und einem guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. 

Nubia

  • ZTE Nubia M2 - Snapdragon 625 - 4GB/64GB
    Neu Angebot
    € 257.00 € 277.00

    Das ZTE Nubia M2 ist der perfekte Allrounder in Phablet Größe. Das 5.5 Zoll große Display mit FHD Auflösung kombiniert mit dem Snapdragon 625, welcher sehr sparsam, aber auch performant ist. Weitere Merkmale sind die

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 mini - Snapdragon 653 - 6GB/64GB
    Neu Angebot
    € 277.00 € 297.00

    Das ZTE Nubia Z17 mini High End Edition ist kompakt und begeistert mit seine Dual Kamera mit 2x 13 Megapixel. Ausgestattet mit einem Snapdragon 653 mit 1.95 GHz Octa Core, 5.2 Zoll FHD Display, 6GB RAM, 64GB ROM

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 mini - Snapdragon 652 - 4GB/64GB
    Neu Angebot
    € 237.00 € 257.00

    Das ZTE Nubia Z17 mini ist kompakt und begeistert mit seine Dual Kamera mit 2x 13 Megapixel. Ausgestattet mit einem Snapdragon 652, 5.2 Zoll FHD Display, 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM (erweiterbar mit micro SD Karte), DTS Sound,

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 8GB/128GB
    Neu
    € 497.00

    Das ZTE Nubia Z17 überzeugt durch ein kompaktes Design mit High-Class-Performance. Ausgestattet mit einem Snapdragon 835, 5.5 Zoll FHD Display, 8GB RAM, 128GB ROM, Dual Kamera mit 12 Megapixel + 23 Megapixel, IP67

    Nicht auf Lager
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 6GB/128GB
    Neu Angebot
    € 437.00 € 457.00

    Das ZTE Nubia Z17 überzeugt durch ein kompaktes Design mit High-Class-Performance. Ausgestattet mit einem Snapdragon 835, 5.5 Zoll FHD Display, 6GB RAM, 128GB ROM, Dual Kamera mit 12 Megapixel + 23 Megapixel, IP67

    Nicht auf Lager
  • ZTE Nubia Z17 - Snapdragon 835 - 6GB/64GB
    Neu Angebot
    € 377.00 € 397.00

    Das ZTE Nubia Z17 überzeugt durch ein kompaktes Design mit High-Class-Performance. Ausgestattet mit einem Snapdragon 835, 5.5 Zoll FHD Display, 6GB RAM, 64GB ROM, Dual Kamera mit 12 Megapixel + 23 Megapixel, IP67

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen