The Mi Pad 2 is the successor of the Mi Pad and runs with Windows 10 or Android with MIUI. The tablet works with the current Intel processor and is made entirely of metal.

Mi Pad 2

  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 - 64GB - Windows 10
    Sale!
    € 227.00

    The new Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 has been fundamentally improved. With the new Intel Atom X5-Z8500 processor, it achieves new Antutu records, the 7.9 Retinal Display with 2048 x 1536 pixels, a Uni-Alu-Body Case, USB-C with

    Out of stock
  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 - 64GB - Miui - Android
    Sale!
    5.0 / 5
    € 237.00

    The new Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 has been fundamentally improved. With the new Intel Atom X5-Z8500 processor, it achieves new Antutu records, the 7.9 Retinal Display with 2048 x 1536 pixels, a Uni-Alu-Body Case, USB-C with

    Out of stock
  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 - 16GB - Miui
    Sale!
    5.0 / 5
    € 187.00

    The new Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 has been fundamentally improved. With the new Intel® Atom X5-Z8500 processor it achieves new Antutu records, the 7.9 Retinal Display with 2048 x 1536 pixels, a Uni-Alu-Body Case, USB-C with

    Out of stock

Das Mi Pad 2 ist der Nachfolger des Mi Pad und bietet Windows 10 oder Android mit MIUI. Das Tablet arbeitet mit dem aktuellen Intel Prozessor und ist vollständig aus Metall.

Mi Pad 2

  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 - 64GB - Windows 10
    Angebot!
    € 227.00

    Das neue Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 wurde grundlegend verbessert. Mit dem neuen Intel ® Atom X5-Z8500 Prozessor erreicht es neue Antutu Rekorde, das 7.9 Retina Display mit 2048 x 1536 Pixeln, ein Uni-Alu-Body Case, USB-C mit

    Nicht auf Lager
  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 - 64GB - Miui - Android
    Angebot!
    5.0 / 5
    € 237.00

    Das neue Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 wurde grundlegend verbessert. Mit dem neuen Intel ® Atom X5-Z8500 Prozessor erreicht es neue Antutu Rekorde, das 7.9 Retina Display mit 2048 x 1536 Pixeln, ein Uni-Alu-Body Case, USB-C mit

    Nicht auf Lager
  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 - 16GB - Miui
    Angebot!
    5.0 / 5
    € 187.00

    Das neue Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 wurde grundlegend verbessert. Mit dem neuen Intel ® Atom X5-Z8500 Prozessor erreicht es neue Antutu Rekorde, das 7.9 Retina Display mit 2048 x 1536 Pixeln, ein Uni-Alu-Body Case, USB-C mit

    Nicht auf Lager