The devices from Chuwi unite tablet and computer in a small space. The next generation tablets are equipped with a keyboard and replace a complete workstation.

Chuwi

  • € 16.00

    This active stylus from Chuwi is suitable for the tablets Chuwi VI 10 PLUS / Hi10 PLUS / Hi10 Pro Active Stylus Pen. It can be charged via USB with fast charging and has a runtime of 20-22 hours. The stylus supports the

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • € 207.00

    The Chuwi H10 Pro is completely manufactured out of metal and is especially thin. The 10.1 inch dual boot tablet with Windows 10 and Android 5.1 comes with an Intel Chery Trail Z8350 CPU, Intel HD Graphics Gen 8, 64GB

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 2.0 / 5
    € 207.00

    The Chuwi H10 Plus is a Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 dual boot tablet with Windows 10 and Android 5.1. The 10.8 inch 2 in 1 tablet comes with Intel HD 400 Graphics, 64GB storage, 4GB RAM, micro USB, HDMI output, 2MP camera,

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 209.00

    The Chuwi H13 is an Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 dual boot tablet with Windows 10 and Android 5.1. The 12 inch tablet offers a proper performance: Intel HD Graphics Gen8, 64GB storage, 4GB RAM, micro USB, HDMI output, 5MP

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • € 305.00

    The Chuwi H13 is an Apollo Lake N3450 tablet with a 13.5 inch display. The Windows 10 tablet becomes a full workstation with its keyboard dock. It is fully packed with the best hardware: a 3000x2000 pixel display, 64GB

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days

Whatsapp Support
Chuwi bietet kompakte und Next Generation Tablets die als 2 in 1 Computer bezeichnet werden. Kombiniert mit einer Tastatur sind sie eine komplette Workstation.

Chuwi

  • € 16.00

    Dieser aktive Eingabstift von Chuwi ist geeignet für die Tablets VI 10 PLUS / Hi10 PLUS / Hi10 Pro Active Stylus Pen. Er kann per USB Fast Charging geladen werden und hat eine Laufzeit von 20-22 Stunden. Der Stift

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 207.00

    Das Chuwi Hi10 Pro ist komplett aus Metall gefertigt und besonderes dünn. Das 10.1 Zoll große Dual Boot Tablet mit Windows 10 und Andorid 5.1 beitet den Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 CPU, Intel HD Graphic Gen8, 64GB Speicher,

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 2.0 / 5
    € 207.00

    Das Chuwi Hi10 Plus ist ein Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Dual Boot Tablet Windows 10 und Android 5.1. Das 10.8 Zoll 2 in 1 Tablet mit Intel HD 400 Graphic, 64GB Speicher, 4GB RAM, micro USB, HDMI Output, 2MP Kamera,

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 209.00

    Das Chuwi Hi12 ist ein Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Dual Boot Tablet Windows 10 und Android 5.1. Das 12 Zoll große Tablet bietet ordentlich Leistung: Intel HD Graphic Gen8, 64GB Speicher, 4GB RAM, micro USB, HDMI Output, 5MP

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 305.00

    Das Chuwi Hi13 ist ein Apollo Lake N3450 Tablet mit 13.5 Zoll Display. Das Windows 10 Tablet wird mit der Tastaturdock zu einer vollen Workstation. Voll gepackt mit dem besten an Hardware: dem 3000x2000 Pixel Display,

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen