The Teclast Tbook 10S is a 2 in 1 tablet with metal dock, Windows 10 and Android OS. The tablet features a 10.1 inch FHD display and an Intel Cherry Trail X5 Z8350 CPU.

Teclast Tbook 10S

  • € 217.00

    The Teclast Tbook 10S is a 2 in 1 tablet PC with Windows 10 and Android 5.1 Duals OS. The 10.1 inch display comes with a full-HD resolution. The Intel Cerry Trail x5 z8350 with Intel HD Graphic Gen 8 ensure a great

    Out of stock
  • € 16.00

    This active stylus from Teclast is suitable for the tablets Teclast X5 Pro / Tbook 10S / Tbook 16 Pro / Tbook 16 Power. It can be charged via USB within an hour and has a standby time of 70 days. The stylus offers an

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 187.00

    The Teclast Tbook 10S is a 2 in 1 tablet PC with Windows 10 and Android 5.1 Duals OS. The 10.1 inch display comes with a full-HD resolution. The Intel Cerry Trail x5 z8350 with Intel HD Graphic Gen 8 ensure a good

    Out of stock

Das Teclast Tbook 10S ist ein 2 in 1 Tablet mit Metall Dock, Dual OS mit Windows 10 und Android, 10.1 Zoll FHD Display und dem Intel Cherry Trail X5 Z8350 CPU

Teclast Tbook 10S

  • € 217.00

    Das Teclast Tbook 10S ist ein mit Windows 10 und Android 5.1 Dual OS. Das 10.1 Zoll große Display löst mit FHD auf, der Intel Cherry Trail X5 Z8350 mit der Intel HD Graphic Gen8 sorgen für ordentlich Power. 4GB Ram und

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 16.00

    Dieser aktive Eingabstift von Teclast ist geeignet für die Tablets Teclast X5 Pro / Tbook 10S / Tbook 16 Pro / Tbook 16 Power. Er kann per USB in nur einer Stunde geladen werden und hat eine Standby Zeit von 70 Tagen.

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 187.00

    Das Teclast Tbook 10S ist ein 2 in 1 Tablet PC mit Windows 10 und Android 5.1 Dual OS. Das 10.1 Zoll große Display löst mit FHD auf, der Intel Cherry Trail X5 Z8350 mit der Intel HD Graphic Gen8 sorgen für ordentlich

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen