Electronic vacuum cleaners are quiet and clean the apartment automatically.

Vacuum cleaner

  • € 14.70

    A Xiaomi Mi Vacuum suction robot main brush. This is used for cleaning the floor. It is V-shaped and rotates with 1350 RPM. The main brush cleans the parket, laminate, smooth and uneven floors and does not stop for

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 16.70

    2 meter Xiaomi Mi Robotic Vacuum Cleaner virtual wall tape. This tabe is very light, 25 mm wide and and 2 mm high. It can be taped everywhere and is used as a boundary. The robot recognises this tape automatically and

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 11.70

    1 Piece Xiaomi Mi Robotic Vacuum Cleaner side brush. This is used for cleaning the sides and for walls. It moves the dirt to the main brush in the middle. The brush is consists of a thermoplastic elastomer and nylon to

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • € 13.70

    2 pieces Xiaomi Mi Robotic Vacuum Cleaner dirt filter. These are E11-level filter for effective filtering of dust and other dirt. These filters are attached with a magnet, fit perfectly and are isolated. The filters last

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • Xiaomi Mi Robotic Vacuum Cleaner
    Sale
    5.0 / 5
    € 257.00 € 337.00

    The new Xiaomi Mi Robotic Vacuum Cleaner with a vacuum power of 1800 pascal can easily get rid of dust, hair etc. without any problem. The big 5200mAh battery lasts for 2.5 hours and charges itself automatically at the

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days

Whatsapp Support

Elektronische Staubsauger sind praktisch, leise und reinigen die Wohnung von ganz alleine.

Staubsauger

  • € 16.70

    2 Meter Xiaomi Mi Vacuum Saugroboter Virtuelle Mauer Tape. Dieses Tape ist sehr leicht, 25 mm breit und 2 mm hoch. Es kann überall befestigt werden und dient dem Mi Vacuum Saugroboter als Abgrenzung. Dieser erkennt

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 14.70

    1 Stück Xiaomi Mi Vacuum Saugroboter Hauptbürste. Diese wird für die Reinigung des Bodens genutzt. Sie ist V-förmig und dreht sich mit 1350 UPM. Die Hauptbürste reinigt Parket, Laminat, glatte sowie unebene Böden und

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 11.70

    1 Stück Xiaomi Mi Vacuum Saugroboter Seitenbürste. Diese wird für die Reinigung der Seiten und Wände genutzt. Sie befördert den Schmutz zur Hauptbürste in die Mitte. Die Bürste besteht aus Thermoplastic Elastomer und

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 13.70

    2 Stück Xiaomi Mi Vacuum Saugroboter Schmutzfilter. Es sind E11-Level Filter für effective Filtration von Staub und anderem Schmutz. Die Filter werden mit Magneten befestigt und sitzen perfekt abgeschlossen. Die Filter

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 337.00

    Der neue Xiaomi Mi Vaccum Saugrobotor mit einer Saugleistung von 1800 Pascal erledigt das aufsaugen von Staub, Haaren, etc. ohne Probleme. Der große 5200mAh Akku hält 2,5 Stunden und lädt sich dann an der Ladestation

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen