Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Flipcover and TPU Case - Softbumper Case - original Xiaomi - very soft - ultra thin - transparent - protects against scratches

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Sparkle Flipcover *Nillkin*
    Sale!
    5.0 / 5
    € 11.00

    This stylish flipcover for the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X protects your device reliably. The cover of Nillkin has a sparkle effect, which provides more grip and a cool design. This makes it very resistant and looks classy.

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 11.00

    The hardcover for the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X by Nillkin offers you a special look and very good grip. The Nillkin Frosted Shield is known for its high quality and the fall protection.

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 8.00

    The SoftBumper TPU from Nillkin for the Xiaomi RedMi Note 4X protects your device from scratches, is very handy and provides high stability. This is the Softcase completely transparent and fits perfectly on your

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 9.00

    The soft bumper Style for the Xiaomi Note 4X from Xiaomi gives your smarpthone protection and a very good grip. IT is made of a soft PU, fits perfectly on the device and is not very noticable. Available in 3 colours.

    Out of stock
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X flip cover with window
    Sale!
    5.0 / 5
    € 13.00

    This stylish flip cover for the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X protects your device ideally. Through a window one can see all the important notifications and also take phone calls. Available in various colours.

    ready for delivery in 1-3 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 8.00

    The soft bumper TPU from IMAK for Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X especially thin and light and protects your device from scratches and is very grippy. It makes the Redmi Note 4X more handy and gives it more stability. The softcase

    Out of stock

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Flipcover und TPU Case - Softbumper Case - originale Xiaomi - sehr weich - ultra dünn - transparent - schützt vor Kratzern

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Sparkle Flipcover *Nillkin*
    Neu Angebot!
    € 11.00

    Dieses stylische Flipcover für das Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X schützt ihr Gerät optimal. Nillkin fertigt es aus mit einem Sparkle Effekt, der mehr Grip und cooles Design verleiht. Dadurch ist es sehr Widerstandsfähig und sieht

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Frosted Shield *Nillkin*
    Neu
    € 11.00

    Hardcover für das Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X von Nillkin mit besonderem Look und sehr gutem Halt. Robust, stylisch und vor allem sehr griffig. Das Nillkin Frosted Shield ist bekannt für seine gute Verarbeitung und den

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Softbumper *Nillkin*
    Neu
    € 8.00

    Der Softbumper TPU von Nillkin für das Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X schützt Ihr Gerät vor Kratzern und ist dabei sehr griffig. Es bietet dem Redmi Note 4X mehr Halt und Stabilität. Dabei ist das Softcase komplett transparent und

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 9.00

    Der Softbumper Style für das Xiaomi Note 4X von Xiaomi gewährt ihrem Smartphone Schutz und einen sehr guten Halt. Er ist aus weichem PU gefertigt, passt perfekt auf das Gerät und fällt kaum auf. Verfügbar in 3 Farben.

    Nicht auf Lager
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Flipcover mit Fenster
    Angebot!
    5.0 / 5
    € 13.00

    Dieses stylische Flipcover für das Redmi Note 4X schützt ihr Gerät optimal und sieht dazu noch sehr gut aus. Es bietet ein Fenster, womit Sie keine Anrufe oder Benachrichtigungen mehr verpassen. Robust, stabil und

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 8.00

    Der Softbumper TPU Case von IMAK für das Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X ist besonderes dünn, leicht und schützt Ihr Gerät vor Kratzern und Fingerabdrücken. Dabei ist der Softbumper sehr griffig, bietet mehr Halt und Stabilität.

    Nicht auf Lager