Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Display Protection - Screen Protection - Tempered Glass - scratch protection - fall protection - water resistant - break resistant

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Curved Tempered Glass *IMAK*
    Sale!
    3.5 / 5
    € 9.00

    The new Curved Tempered Glass by IMAK protects the entire front area of the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X. The upper and lower display edges can be chosen according to the color and give the device a new look. It is scratch

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Tempered Glass *Nillkin*
    Sale!
    5.0 / 5
    € 9.00

    The Nillkin Tempered Glass protects the display of your Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X. The protection is scratch resistant, water resistant, very easy to apply and has a special protective layer for fingerprints.

    ready for shipment in 1-3 days
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Tempered Glass *IMAK*
    Sale!
    4.0 / 5
    € 7.00

    IMAK Tempered glass protects the screen of the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X the optimal way. It is scratch resistant, water resistant, very easy to apply and has a special protective layer to prevent finger prints.

    ready for delivery in 1-3 days

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Displayschutz - Schutzfolien - Schutzglas - Tempered Glass - Kratzerschutz - Sturzschutz - Wasserabweisend - Bruchfest

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Curved Tempered Glass *IMAK*
    Neu Angebot!
    € 9.00

    Das neue Curved Tempered Glass von IMAK schützt den ganzen vorderen Bereich des Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X. Die oberen und unteren Displayränder können je nach Farbe gewählt werden und verpassen dem Gerät so einen neuen Look.

    Versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Tempered Glass *Nillkin*
    Angebot!
    5.0 / 5
    € 9.00

    Nillkin Tempered Glass schützt das Display des Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X im höchsten Maße. Es ist Kratzfest, Wasserresistent, sehr leicht anzubringen und hat eine besondere Schutzschicht vor Fingerabdrücken.

    versandtfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Tempered Glass *IMAK*
    Angebot!
    4.0 / 5
    € 7.00

    IMAK Tempered Glass schützt das Display des Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X im höchsten Maße. Es ist Kratzfest, Wasserresistent, sehr leicht anzubringen und hat eine besondere Schutzschicht vor Fingerabdrücken.

    versandtfertig in 1-3 Tagen