The smartphones from Umidigi offer an outstanding price-performance ratio and Stock Android.

Umidigi

  • 5.0 / 5
    € 262.00

    The UmiDigi Z is the first smarphone with the new Helio P27 processor and the dual Sony IMX258 camera. Next to the first 10-Core processor from MediaTek it also comes with 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM (extendable up to 256GB via

    Out of stock
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 217.00

    The UmiDigi Z is the first smarphone with the new Helio P27 processor. Next to the first 10-Core processor from MediaTek it also comes with 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM (extendable up to 256GB via microSD) a 13MP front and back

    Out of stock
  • € 229.00

    UmiDigi presents with the Plus E a smartphone placed at the top middle class. It is equipped with the MediaTek Helio P20 CPU, 6GB RAM 64GB ROM (extendable up to 256 via microSD), a 13MP camera sensor from Samsung a 4000

    Out of stock

Whatsapp Support

Smarpthones von Umidigi zeichnen sich durch ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aus, Stock Android und Deutsch.

Umidigi

  • Umidigi Z Pro - 4GB RAM - 32GB ROM - Helio X27
    Angebot
    5.0 / 5
    € 237.00 € 257.00

    Das UmiDigi Z ist das erste Smartphone mit dem neuen Helio P27 Prozessor und der Dual Kamera Sony IMX258. Neben dem ersten 10-Core Prozessor von MediaTek gehören 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM (erweiterbar um 256GB), ein 13,0MP

    versandtfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 217.00

    Das UmiDigi Z ist das erste Smartphone mit dem neuen Helio P27 Prozessor. Neben dem ersten 10-Core Prozessor von MediaTek gehören 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM (erweiterbar um 256GB), ein 13,0MP Front- & Backkamera von Samsung,

    versandtfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 229.00

    UmiDigi präsentiert mit dem Plus E ein Smartphone der oberen Mittelklasse. Zur Ausstattung gehören der MediaTek Helio P20 CPU, 6GB RAM 64GB ROM (erweiterbar um 256GB), ein 13,0MP Kamera-Sensor von Samsung, ein 4.000mAh

    Nicht auf Lager