Windows 10 - Win 10 Tablets - Windows 10 Notebooks - Win 10 updates - Tablets with Windows 10 - China Windows 10

Windows 10 devices

  • € 697.00

    The Xiaomi Mi Book Air in Silver has an Intel i5-7200U of the 7. generation processor with up to 3,1 GHz. Additional a full-hd-display, 8 GB DDR4 and 256 GB SSD storage. One Intel HD Graphics 620 gets a lot of graphics

    Out of stock
  • Mi Air 13.3 inch - 4GB/256GB - i5-7200U - Fingerprintreader
    Sale
    5.0 / 5
    € 647.00 € 677.00

    The Xiaomi Mi Book Air in Silver has an Intel i5-7200U of the 7. generation processor with up to 3,1 GHz. Additional a full-hd-display, 4 GB DDR4 and 256 GB SSD storage. One Intel HD Graphics 620 gets a lot of graphics

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • Mi Pro 15.6 inch - i5 -8250U - 8GB RAM - 256GB SSD
    Sale
    5.0 / 5
    € 777.00 € 817.00

    The Xiaomi Mi Pro with 15.6 inch display has an Intel i5 8250U with 3.4 GHz. The notebook features a new cooler design, a TouchPad fingerprint sensor, 8GB DDR4 RAM, 256 GB NVMe SSD, GeForce NVIDIA MX150 with 2GB DDR5,

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • Mi Pro 15.6 inch - i7-8550U - 8GB RAM - 256GB SSD
    Sale
    € 917.00 € 997.00

    The Xiaomi Mi Pro with 15.6 inch display has an Intel i7-8550U with 4.0 GHz. The notebook features a new cooler design, a TouchPad fingerprint sensor, 8GB DDR4 RAM, 256 GB NVMe SSD, GeForce NVIDIA MX150 with 2GB DDR5,

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • Mi Pro 15.6 Inch - i7-8550U - 16GB RAM - 256GB SSD
    Sale
    € 1,007.00 € 1,117.00

    The Xiaomi Mi Pro with 15.6 inch display has an Intel i7-8550U with 4.0 GHz. The notebook features a new cooler design, a touchpad fingerprint sensor, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 256 GB NVMe SSD, GeForce NVIDIA MX150 with 2GB DDR5,

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • Teclast X80 Power - Win 10 Home / Android 5.1
    Sale!
    € 107.00

    The Teclast X80 Power is a Windows 10 Tablet with an Intel 64Bit X5 Z8350 processor, 2GB RAM, 32GB internal memory, micro SD card expansion, 8 inch display with a resolution of 1920x1200 and fits in any handbag.

    Out of stock
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 707.00

    The Xiaomi Mi Book Air in silver is powered by an Intel i5-7Y54 processor with up to 3.2 GHz. The notebook offers a sharp full-HD display, 8 GB RAM and 256 GB SSD storage space. An Intel HD 615 ensures proper graphics

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 597.00

    The Xiaomi Mi Book Air in silver is powered by an Intel M3-7Y30 processor up to 2.6 GHz. In addition there is a sharp Full-HD display, 4 GB Ram and a 256 GB SSD hard drive. An Intel HD 615 ensures proper graphics

    Out of stock
  • € 207.00

    The Chuwi H10 Pro is completely manufactured out of metal and is especially thin. The 10.1 inch dual boot tablet with Windows 10 and Android 5.1 comes with an Intel Chery Trail Z8350 CPU, Intel HD Graphics Gen 8, 64GB

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 2.0 / 5
    € 207.00

    The Chuwi H10 Plus is a Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 dual boot tablet with Windows 10 and Android 5.1. The 10.8 inch 2 in 1 tablet comes with Intel HD 400 Graphics, 64GB storage, 4GB RAM, micro USB, HDMI output, 2MP camera,

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 209.00

    The Chuwi H13 is an Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 dual boot tablet with Windows 10 and Android 5.1. The 12 inch tablet offers a proper performance: Intel HD Graphics Gen8, 64GB storage, 4GB RAM, micro USB, HDMI output, 5MP

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • € 305.00

    The Chuwi H13 is an Apollo Lake N3450 tablet with a 13.5 inch display. The Windows 10 tablet becomes a full workstation with its keyboard dock. It is fully packed with the best hardware: a 3000x2000 pixel display, 64GB

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days

Windows 10 - Win 10 Tablets - Windows 10 Notebooks - Win 10 updaten - Tablets mit Windows 10 - China Windows 10

Windows 10 Geräte

  • Mi Air 15.6 Zoll - i5 CPU - 8GB RAM - 256GB SSD
    Neu
    € 817.00

    Das Xiaomi Mi Air Pro mit 15.6“ FHD Display hat einen Intel i5-8250U mit 3,4 GHz. Das Notebook bietet ein neues Kühlerdesign, einen Fingerabdrucksensor, 8GB DDR4 RAM, 256 GB NVMe SSD, GeForce NVIDIA MX150 mit 2GB DDR5,

    Nicht auf Lager
  • Mi Air 15.6 Zoll - i7 CPU - 8GB RAM - 256GB SSD
    Neu
    € 917.00

    Das Xiaomi Mi Air Pro mit 15.6" FHD Display hat einen Intel i7-8550U mit 4,0 GHz. Das Notebook bietet ein neues Kühlerdesign, einen Fingerabdrucksensor, 8GB DDR4 RAM, 256 GB NVMe SSD, GeForce NVIDIA MX150 mit 2GB DDR5,

    Nicht auf Lager
  • Mi Air 15.6 Zoll - i7 CPU - 16GB RAM - 256GB SSD
    Neu
    € 997.00

    Das Xiaomi Mi Air Pro mit 15.6 Zoll Display hat einen Intel i7-8550U mit 4,0 GHz. Das Notebook bietet ein Fingerabdrucksensor, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 256 GB NVMe SSD, GeForce NVIDIA MX150 mit 2GB DDR5, Intel 2 × 2 WiFi 802.11ac

    Nicht auf Lager
  • Teclast X80 Power - Win 10 Home / Android 5.1
    Angebot!
    € 107.00

    Das Teclast X80 Power ist ein Windows 10 Tablets mit einem Intel 64Bit X5 Z8350 Prozessor, 2GB Ram, 32GB Rom, micro SD Karten Erweiterung, 8 Zoll Display mit einer Auflösung von 1920x1200 und passt in jede Handtasche.

    Nicht auf Lager
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 697.00

    Das Xiaomi Mi Book Air in Silber wird von einem Intel i5 Prozessor mit bis zu 3,2 GHz angetrieben. Dazu gibt es ein scharfes Full-HD Display, 8 GB Ram, 256 GB SSD, Intel HD 615 und nur 1,07 kg Gewicht. INFO: Win10 Pro in

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 597.00

    Das Xiaomi Mi Book Air in Silber wird von einem Intel M3 Prozessor mit bis zu 2,2 GHz angetrieben. Dazu gibt es ein scharfes Full-HD Display, 4 GB Ram, 256 GB SSD Speicherplatz, Intel HD 515 und nur 1,07 kg Gewicht.

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 207.00

    Das Chuwi Hi10 Pro ist komplett aus Metall gefertigt und sehr dünn. Das 10.1“ große Dual Boot Tablet mit Win 10 und Andorid 5.1 beitet den Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 CPU, Intel HD Graphic Gen8, 64GB Speicher, 4GB RAM, HDMI

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 2.0 / 5
    € 207.00

    Das Chuwi Hi10 Plus ist ein Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Dual Boot Tablet Win 10 und Android 5.1. Das 10.8" 2 in 1 Tablet mit Intel HD 400 Graphic, 64GB Speicher, 4GB RAM, micro USB, HDMI Output, 2MP Kamera, und einem 8.400

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 209.00

    Das Chuwi Hi12 ist ein Intel Cherry Trail Z8350 Dual Boot Tablet Win 10 und Android 5.1. Das 12" Tablet bietet Performance: Intel HD Graphic Gen8, 64GB Speicher, 4GB RAM, micro USB, HDMI Output, 5MP und 2MP Kamera und

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 305.00

    Das Chuwi Hi13 ist ein Apollo Lake N3450 Tablet mit 13.5" Display. Das Win 10 Tablet wird mit der Tastaturdock zur vollen Workstation. Voll gepackt mit dem besten an Hardware: dem 3000x2000 Pixel Display, 64GB Speicher,

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 495.00

    Das Teclast X5 Pro ist ein Intel Gen7 Windows 10 Tablet / PC. Voll gepackt mit dem besten an Hardware: dem 12.2 IPS FHD Display, 256GB SSD, 8GB RAM, Intel Gen7 Core M Prozessor mit bis zu 2.6GHz und Gen 9 HD Graphics

    Nicht auf Lager
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 323.00

    Teclast Tbook 16 Power Dual Boot mit Win 10 und Android 6.0. Das 11.6 Zoll große FHD Display, der Intel Atom x7-Z8750 mit der Intel HD Graphic Gen8 bieten Power. 8GB Ram und 64GB Speicher sind genug Platz. TABLET

    Nicht auf Lager