Cheap Android Smartphones - China Smartphones cheap - cheap China Smartphones.

Cheap Android Smartphones

  • 4.8 / 5
    € 127.00

    The compact Xiaomi Redmi 4X with volume 20 convinces by style and a top price. Inside works a Snapdragon 435 with 1.4GHz, an Adreno 505 GPU and 3GB Ram. Also on board: 32GB internal memory (MicroSD card possible), HD

    Out of stock
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 97.00

    The Xiaomi Redmi 4A is ideal for beginners: Enjoy Android 6.0 with MIUI 8, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 including 1.4 GHz, an Adreno 308 GPU, 2GB RAM and 32GB internal memory, which can be extended by microSD card , The 5

    Out of stock
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 217.00

    The UmiDigi Z is the first smarphone with the new Helio P27 processor. Next to the first 10-Core processor from MediaTek it also comes with 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM (extendable up to 256GB via microSD) a 13MP front and back

    Out of stock
  • € 229.00

    UmiDigi presents with the Plus E a smartphone placed at the top middle class. It is equipped with the MediaTek Helio P20 CPU, 6GB RAM 64GB ROM (extendable up to 256 via microSD), a 13MP camera sensor from Samsung a 4000

    Out of stock
  • Xiaomi Redmi 4X Pro - 3GB RAM - 32GB ROM
    Sale
    5.0 / 5
    € 127.00 € 137.00

    The compact Xiaomi Redmi 4X convinces through its style and a great price-performance ratio. Inside works a Snapdragon 435 with 1.4 GHz, an Adreno 505 GPU and 3GB RAM. Additionally on board: 32GB internal storage

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 4.8 / 5
    € 107.00

    The compact Xiaomi Redmi 4X convinces through its style and a great price-performance ratio. Inside works a Snapdragon 435 with 1.4 GHz, an Adreno 505 GPU and 2GB RAM. Additionally on board: 16GB internal storage

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • € 167.00

    The Honor 6X is the smaller Huawei Mate 9. With the new Kirin 655 octa core and 5.5 inch full-HD display. Also on board is 32GB ROM, which is extendable via microSD up to 128GB, 3GB RAM, a 12 Megapixel dual camera + 2

    Out of stock
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 94.00

    The Xiaomi Redmi 4A is perfect for as an entry-level device: Be exited for Android 6.0 with MIUI 8, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 with 1.4 GHz, an Adreno 308 GPU, 2GB RAM and 16GB internal storage, which is extendable via

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 4.9 / 5
    € 99.00

    The Xiaomi Redmi 4 is an optimal performance package for little money: The china smartphone is powered by a Snapdragon 430. Furthermore it has an Adreno 505 GPU, 2GB RAM and 16GB internal storage, which is extendable via

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • € 147.00

    The new Meizu M5 is the new budget smartphone from Meizu. A high quality plastic body with 5.2 inch, the new MT6750 octa core, a fingerprint sensor mTouch 2.1, 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM, the new camera with 13 Megapixel,

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • € 137.00

    The new Meizu M5 is the new budget smartphone from Meizu. A high quality plastic body with 5.2 inch, the new MT6750 octa core, a fingerprint sensor mTouch 2.1, 2GB RAM and 16GB ROM, the new camera with 13 Megapixel,

    ready for delivery in 1-3 days
  • Meizu U20 - 3GB RAM - 32GB ROM - Helio P10
    Sale
    € 157.00 € 167.00

    The new Meizu U20 convinces with a cury design and a glass surface on the back, as well as the a metal frame. The 5.5 inch display, 32GB ROM and 3GB RAM, the new Helio P10 octa core, the fingerprint sensor mTouch 2.1,

    ready for delivery in 1-3 days

Günstige Android Smartphones - China Smartphones cheap - Günstige China Smartphones.

Günstige Android Smartphones

  • 5.0 / 5
    € 127.00

    Das kompakte Xiaomi Redmi 4X mit Band 20 überzeugt durch Style und einen top Preis. Im Inneren werkelt ein Snapdragon 435 mit 1.4GHz, eine Adreno 505 GPU und 3GB Ram. Weiterhin mit an Bord: 32GB interner Speicher

    Nicht auf Lager
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 97.00

    Das Xiaomi Redmi 4A eignet sich optimal für Einsteiger: Freuen Sie sich auf Android 6.0 mit MIUI 8, einen Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 samt 1,4 GHz, eine Adreno 308 GPU, 2GB Ram und 32GB internen Speicher, der sich per

    Nicht auf Lager
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 217.00

    Das UmiDigi Z ist das erste Smartphone mit dem neuen Helio P27 Prozessor. Neben dem ersten 10-Core Prozessor von MediaTek gehören 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM (erweiterbar um 256GB), ein 13,0MP Front- & Backkamera von Samsung,

    versandtfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 229.00

    UmiDigi präsentiert mit dem Plus E ein Smartphone der oberen Mittelklasse. Zur Ausstattung gehören der MediaTek Helio P20 CPU, 6GB RAM 64GB ROM (erweiterbar um 256GB), ein 13,0MP Kamera-Sensor von Samsung, ein 4.000mAh

    Nicht auf Lager
  • Xiaomi Redmi 4X Pro - 3GB RAM - 32GB ROM
    Angebot
    5.0 / 5
    € 119.00 € 137.00

    Das kompakte Xiaomi Redmi 4X überzeugt durch Style und durch ein top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Im Inneren werkelt ein Snapdragon 435 mit 1.4 GHz, einer Adreno 505 GPU und 3GB Ram. Weiterhin mit an Bord: 32GB interner

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 107.00

    Das kompakte Xiaomi Redmi 4X überzeugt durch Style und durch ein top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Im Inneren werkelt ein Snapdragon 435 mit 1.4 GHz, einer Adreno 505 GPU und 2GB Ram. Weiterhin mit an Bord: 16GB interner

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 167.00

    Das Honor 6X ist das kleinere Huawei Mate 9. Mit dem neuen Kirin 655 Octa Core und 5.5 Zoll Full-HD-Display. Mit an Bord sind auch 32GB ROM, micro SD Karten Erweiterung bis 128GB, 3GB RAM, Dual Kamera mit 12 Megapixel +

    Nicht auf Lager
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 94.00

    Das Xiaomi Redmi 4A eignet sich optimal für Einsteiger: Freuen Sie sich auf Android 6.0 mit MIUI 8, einen Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 samt 1,4 GHz, eine Adreno 308 GPU, 2GB Ram und 16GB internen Speicher, der sich per

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 4.9 / 5
    € 118.00

    Das Xiaomi Redmi 4 ist ein optimales Leistungspaket für wenig Geld: Angetrieben wird das China Smartphone von einem Snapdragon 430. Dazu gibt es eine Adreno 505 GPU, 2GB Ram und 16GB internen Speicher, der sich per

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 147.00

    Das neue Meizu M5 ist das neue Budget Smartphone von Meizu. Ein hochwertiges Kunstoffgehäuse mit 5.2 Zoll, dem neuen MT6750 Octa Core, Fingerabdrucksensor mTouch 2.1, 3GB RAM und 32GB ROM, die neue Kamera mit 13

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 137.00

    Das neue Meizu M5 ist das neue Budget Smartphone von Meizu. Ein hochwertiges Kunstoffgehäuse mit 5.2 Zoll, dem neuen MT6750 Octa Core, Fingerabdrucksensor mTouch 2.1, 2GB RAM und 16GB ROM, die neue Kamera mit 13

    Versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Meizu U20 - 3GB RAM - 32GB ROM - Helio P10
    Angebot
    € 157.00 € 167.00

    Das neue Meizu U20 überzeugt mit einem kurvigen Design und Glasrückseite sowie einem Metallframe. Das 5.5 Zoll FHD Display, 32GB ROM und 3GB RAM, der neue Helio P10 Octa Core, Fingerabdrucksensor mTouch 2.1, die neuen

    Versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen