Best earphones 2016 - Best earphones 2017 - China earphones - Headset China - Audio China

Best earphones

  • 5.0 / 5
    € 65.00

    The new 1MORE Triple In-Ear headphones offer an ergonomic design, Triple Layer Diaphragm, full bandwidth with up to 40kHz, an aluminum unibody, separate dynamic drivers, smart in-line controls for the remote and an

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • 4.9 / 5
    € 46.00

    The new Xiaomi Piston ANC with Type-USB-C are perfect for all devices without 3.5mm headphone jack. The new noise canceling method suppresses noise by more than 25db and the new MEMS microphone noise suppression also

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • € 65.00

    The structure of a an organ inspired the assymetric design and gives the OnePlus Icons Headphones a very special look. The OnePlus Icons come with 3 seperate chambers, which modify the intensity of low volume sounds.

    Out of stock
  • € 13.00

    The OnePlus Silver Bullet in In-Ear Headphones excels through its simple design and with a good bass. The headphones offer a dynamic stereo bass with a simple controller, which also includes a microphone.

    Out of stock
  • € 22.00

    The LeEco In-Ear headphones convince with am exceptional design and high quality materials. They come in a classy bag, with a lot of extra ear pads and a long cable. The Headphone offer a rich bass in combination with

    ready for delivery in 1-3 days
  • LeEco CLDA Type-C In-Ear Headphones
    Sale
    5.0 / 5
    € 12.00 € 27.00

    The new LeEco Type-C In-Ear headphones offer rich sound and a balanced depth of sound. The headphones have an Apple like design and can be connected via USB-C. The on the controller integrated microphone makes it

    availability
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 37.00

    The new Xiaomi Mi Headphones Stereo with young and fresh design. The ear plugs, which are made of a combination of PU and leather, fit perfectly and comfortably soft into the ears. The high quality damping and the

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • Xiaomi Piston PRO Edition
    Sale
    4.8 / 5
    € 22.00 € 27.00

    The new Xaimo piston PRO headphones offer a unique sound quality doubled sound units. Balanced and natural sound quality through the the movin-coil and movin-iron sound unit. The improved design with metal unibody, which

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 47.00

    The new Meizu HD50 Hi-Fi headphones convince with a unique design, CNC milled metal case and pleasant leather earrings. The built-in microphone and the sound convince by a high quality.

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 27.00

    The new LeEco Leme EB30 Bluetooth 4.1 headphones offer excellent sound quality. The new sensitive microphone ensures very good voice recording when calling.

    Out of stock
  • € 57.00

    Sound experience like on Cloud 7 - 1MORE has developed with the Voice of China Edition headphones a new top product and now offers over-ear headphones with terrific workmanship.

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 68.00

    Xiaomi Mi Headphones - HiFi Headphones have a 50mm beryllium sound membrane, which is 25% larger than in comparable headphones. The Kevlar band, the universal remote control and the different ear cups (optional) provide

    Out of stock

Besten Kopfhörer 2016 - Beste Kopfhörer 2017 - China Kopfhörer - Headset China - Audio China

Besten Kopfhörer

  • 5.0 / 5
    € 65.00

    Die neuen 1MORE Triple In-Ear Kopfhörer bieten ein ergonomisches Design, Triple Layer Diaphragm, die volle Frequenz Breitwand mit bis zu 40kHz, ein Aluminum Unibody, separate Dynamic Treiber, smarte In-Line-Controls für

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 4.8 / 5
    € 49.00

    Die neuen Xiaomi Piston ANC mit Type-USB-C sind perfekt für alle Geräte ohne 3.5mm Kopfhörerbuchse. Das neue Noise Cancelling Verfahren unterdrückt Lärm um mehr als 25db und die neue MEMS-Mikrofon-Rauschunterdrückung

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 65.00

    Das vom Aufbau einer Orgel inspirierte asymmetrische Design verleiht den OnePlus Icons Ohrhörern einen ganz besonderen Look. Bei den OnePlus Icons kommen drei einzelne Kammern zum Einsatz, um die Intensität leiserer Töne

    Nicht auf Lager
  • € 13.00

    Die OnePlus Silver Bullet In-Ear Kopfhörer zeichnen sich durch ein schlichtes Design mit klangvollen Bässen aus. Die Kopfhörer bieten Dynamic-Stereo-Bass mit einer simplen Fernbedienung, die auch ein Mikrofon enthält.

    Nicht auf Lager
  • € 22.00

    Die LeEco In-Ear Kopfhörer überzeugen mit einem ausergewöhnlichem Design und hochwertigen Materialien. Sie kommen in einer schicken Tasche, mit vielen Aufsätzen und einem langen Kabel. Die Kopfhörer bieten satten Bass in

    versandtfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • LeEco CDLA Type-C In-Ear Kopfhörer
    Angebot
    5.0 / 5
    € 12.00 € 27.00

    Die neuen LeEco Type-C In-Ear Kopfhörer bietten satte Bässe und ausbalancierte Tiefen. Die Kopfhörer haben ein Apple ähnliches Design und können per USB-C angeschlossen werden. Das in die Fernbedienung integrierte

    Verfügbarkeit
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 37.00

    Die neuen Xiaomi Mi Headphones Stereo im jungen und frischem Design. Die Ohrmuscheln sind aus einer Kombination aus PU und Leder schmiegen sich weich an die Ohren. Eine hochwertige Einbau-Materialdämpfung und die

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 4.7 / 5
    € 27.00

    Die neuen Xiaomi Piston PRO Kopfhörer bieten einzigartige Soundqualität durch doppelte Soundeinheiten. Ausgewogene und natürliche Klangqualität durch die Moving-coil und Moving-iron Soundeinheit. Das verbesserte Design

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 47.00

    Die neuen Meizu HD50 Hi-Fi Kopfhörer überzeugen mit einem einzigartigen Design, CNC gefrästem Metall-Case und angenehmen Leder-Ohraufsätzen. Das eingebaute Mikrofon kann genauso überzeugen wie der unvergessliche Sound.

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • LeEco Leme Bluetooth Headset EB30
    Angebot
    5.0 / 5
    € 19.00 € 27.00

    Die neuen LeEco Leme EB30 Kopfhörer mit Bluetooth 4.1 bieten eine exzellente Soundqualität. Das neue sensitive Mikrofon sorgt für sehr gute Stimmaufnahme bei Anrufen und das neue Design für besseren Halt.

    verfügbar
  • € 57.00

    Klangerlebnis wie auf Wolke 7 - 1MORE hat mit den Voice of China Edition Kopfhörer ein neues Top Produkt entwickelt und bietet nun Over-Ear Kopfhörer mit grandioser Verarbeitung an. 

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 68.00

    Xiaomi Mi Headphones - HiFi Headphones besitzen eine 50mm große Beryllium Klangmembrane, die 25% größer ist als in vergleichbaren Headphones. Das Kevlarband, die universelle Fernbedienung und die unterschiedlichen

    Nicht auf Lager