The Meizu M5S / M5 and M5 Meizu Note smartphones are equipped with a Helio processor and offer you a metal unibody design.

Meizu M5S / M5 / M5 Note

  • 4.0 / 5
    € 157.00

    The new Maizu M5s is the new budget smartphone from Meizu. A high quality plastic body with 5.2 inch, the new MT6753 octa core processor, a fingerprint sensor mTouch 2.1, 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM, the new camera with 13

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • € 207.00

    The M5 Note is the successor of the M3 Note. The new M5 Note has a Helio P10 octa core, the new Mali T860 GPU 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM, 5.5 inch full-HD display, fingerprint sensor with mTouch, full-metal unibody, 13 Megapixel

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • € 157.00

    The M5 Note is the successor of the M3 Note. The new M5 Note has a Helio P10 octa core, the new Mali T860 GPU 3GB RAM, 32GB ROM, 5.5 inch full-HD display, fingerprint sensor with mTouch, full-metal unibody, 13 Megapixel

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • € 147.00

    The new Meizu M5 is the new budget smartphone from Meizu. A high quality plastic body with 5.2 inch, the new MT6750 octa core, a fingerprint sensor mTouch 2.1, 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM, the new camera with 13 Megapixel,

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • € 137.00

    The new Meizu M5 is the new budget smartphone from Meizu. A high quality plastic body with 5.2 inch, the new MT6750 octa core, a fingerprint sensor mTouch 2.1, 2GB RAM and 16GB ROM, the new camera with 13 Megapixel,

    ready for delivery in 1-3 days

Meizu M5S / M5 und Meizu M5 Note Smartphones mit Helio Prozessor, schönem Design, Metall Unibody und unglaublichen Preis-/Leistungsverhältniss

Meizu M5S / M5 / M5 Note

  • 4.0 / 5
    € 157.00

    Das neue Meizu M5S ist das neue Budget Smartphone von Meizu. Ein hochwertiges Kunstoffgehäuse mit 5.2 Zoll, dem neuen MT6753 Octa Core, Fingerabdrucksensor mTouch 2.1, 3GB RAM und 32GB ROM, die neue Kamera mit 13

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 207.00

    Das M5 Note ist der Nachfolger des M3 Note. Das neue M5 Note hat einen Helio P10 Octa Core, die neue Mali T860 GPU, 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM, 5.5 Zoll FHD Display, Fingerabdrucksensor mit mTouch, Full-Metall-Unibody, 13

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 157.00

    Das M5 Note ist der Nachfolger des M3 Note. Das neue M5 Note hat einen Helio P10 Octa Core, die neue Mali T860 GPU, 3GB RAM, 32GB ROM, 5.5 Zoll FHD Display, Fingerabdrucksensor mit mTouch, Full-Metall-Unibody, 13

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 147.00

    Das neue Meizu M5 ist das neue Budget Smartphone von Meizu. Ein hochwertiges Kunstoffgehäuse mit 5.2 Zoll, dem neuen MT6750 Octa Core, Fingerabdrucksensor mTouch 2.1, 3GB RAM und 32GB ROM, die neue Kamera mit 13

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 137.00

    Das neue Meizu M5 ist das neue Budget Smartphone von Meizu. Ein hochwertiges Kunstoffgehäuse mit 5.2 Zoll, dem neuen MT6750 Octa Core, Fingerabdrucksensor mTouch 2.1, 2GB RAM und 16GB ROM, die neue Kamera mit 13

    Versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen