The new budget smartphones from Xiaomi. The Redmi 4X / 4 / Redmi 4 Pro / Redmi 4A offer a metal unibody and a very good performance.

Redmi 4X / 4 / 4 Pro / 4A

  • Xiaomi Redmi 4X Pro - 4GB RAM - 64GB ROM
    Sale
    4.9 / 5
    € 147.00 € 187.00

    The compact Xiaomi Redmi 4X convinces by style and by a top price-performance ratio. Inside, a Snapdragon 435 operates at 1.4 GHz, an Adreno 505 GPU and 4GB RAM. Also on board: 64GB internal memory (MicroSD card

    ready for shipment in 3-5 days
  • 4.8 / 5
    € 127.00

    The compact Xiaomi Redmi 4X with volume 20 convinces by style and a top price. Inside works a Snapdragon 435 with 1.4GHz, an Adreno 505 GPU and 3GB Ram. Also on board: 32GB internal memory (MicroSD card possible), HD

    Out of stock
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 97.00

    The Xiaomi Redmi 4A is ideal for beginners: Enjoy Android 6.0 with MIUI 8, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 including 1.4 GHz, an Adreno 308 GPU, 2GB RAM and 32GB internal memory, which can be extended by microSD card , The 5

    Out of stock
  • Xiaomi Redmi 4X Pro - 3GB RAM - 32GB ROM
    Sale
    5.0 / 5
    € 127.00 € 137.00

    The compact Xiaomi Redmi 4X convinces through its style and a great price-performance ratio. Inside works a Snapdragon 435 with 1.4 GHz, an Adreno 505 GPU and 3GB RAM. Additionally on board: 32GB internal storage

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 4.8 / 5
    € 107.00

    The compact Xiaomi Redmi 4X convinces through its style and a great price-performance ratio. Inside works a Snapdragon 435 with 1.4 GHz, an Adreno 505 GPU and 2GB RAM. Additionally on board: 16GB internal storage

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 94.00

    The Xiaomi Redmi 4A is perfect for as an entry-level device: Be exited for Android 6.0 with MIUI 8, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 with 1.4 GHz, an Adreno 308 GPU, 2GB RAM and 16GB internal storage, which is extendable via

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 4.8 / 5
    € 167.00

    More performance with the Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime: Enjoy a fast workflow thanks to a Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 with 2 GHz, a Adreno 506 GPU and 3GB Ram. Also on board: 32GB internal storage (extendable via microSD card),

    Out of stock
  • 4.9 / 5
    € 99.00

    The Xiaomi Redmi 4 is an optimal performance package for little money: The china smartphone is powered by a Snapdragon 430. Furthermore it has an Adreno 505 GPU, 2GB RAM and 16GB internal storage, which is extendable via

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days

Die neuen Budget Smartphones von Xiaomi. Das Redmi 4X / 4 / Redmi 4 Pro / Redmi 4A sind aus einem Metall-Unibody-Design, haben einen Fingerabdrucksensor und bieten gute Performance für ein Top Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. 

Redmi 4X / 4 / 4 Pro / 4A

  • Xiaomi Redmi 4X Pro - 4GB RAM - 64GB ROM
    Neu Angebot
    € 157.00 € 187.00

    Das kompakte Xiaomi Redmi 4X überzeugt durch Style und durch ein top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Im Inneren werkelt ein Snapdragon 435 mit 1.4 GHz, einer Adreno 505 GPU und 4GB Ram. Weiterhin mit an Bord: 64GB interner

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • Xiaomi Redmi 4X Pro - 32GB ROM - International
    Angebot
    € 127.00 € 137.00

    Das kompakte Xiaomi Redmi 4X International Edition mit Band 20 überzeugt durch Style und durch ein top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Im Inneren werkelt ein Snapdragon 435 mit 1.4 GHz, einer Adreno 505 GPU und 3GB Ram.

    Nicht auf Lager
  • Xiaomi Redmi 4A - 32GB ROM - International
    Angebot
    5.0 / 5
    € 99.00 € 107.00

    Das Xiaomi Redmi 4A eignet sich optimal für Einsteiger: Freuen Sie sich auf Android 6.0 mit MIUI 8, einen Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 samt 1,4 GHz, eine Adreno 308 GPU, 2GB Ram und 16GB internen Speicher, der sich per

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • Xiaomi Redmi 4X Pro - 3GB RAM - 32GB ROM
    Angebot
    5.0 / 5
    € 127.00 € 137.00

    Das kompakte Xiaomi Redmi 4X überzeugt durch Style und durch ein top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Im Inneren werkelt ein Snapdragon 435 mit 1.4 GHz, einer Adreno 505 GPU und 3GB Ram. Weiterhin mit an Bord: 32GB interner

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 107.00

    Das kompakte Xiaomi Redmi 4X überzeugt durch Style und durch ein top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Im Inneren werkelt ein Snapdragon 435 mit 1.4 GHz, einer Adreno 505 GPU und 2GB Ram. Weiterhin mit an Bord: 16GB interner

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 94.00

    Das Xiaomi Redmi 4A eignet sich optimal für Einsteiger: Freuen Sie sich auf Android 6.0 mit MIUI 8, einen Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 samt 1,4 GHz, eine Adreno 308 GPU, 2GB Ram und 16GB internen Speicher, der sich per

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime - 3GB RAM - 32GB ROM
    Angebot
    4.8 / 5
    € 174.00 € 194.00

    Mehr Leistung mit dem Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime: Genießen Sie schnelle Arbeitsabläufe dank einem Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 mit 2 GHz, einer Adreno 506 GPU und 3GB Ram. Weiterhin mit an Bord: 32GB interner Speicher

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 4.9 / 5
    € 127.00

    Das Xiaomi Redmi 4 ist ein optimales Leistungspaket für wenig Geld: Angetrieben wird das China Smartphone von einem Snapdragon 430. Dazu gibt es eine Adreno 505 GPU, 2GB Ram und 16GB internen Speicher, der sich per

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen