The Xiaomi Mi Note 2 is the new flagship of Xiaomi and equipped with a Snapdragon 821 CPU, a 5.7 inch Curved Display, a fingerprint sensor and a 22.56 MP camera.

Mi Note 2

  • Xiaomi Mi Note 2 - 6GB RAM - 128GB ROM - Snapdragon 821
    Sale!
    4.7 / 5
    € 397.00

    The new Xiaomi Mi Note 2 comes with an OLED 5.7 inch 3D curved display. Equipped with the Snapdragon 821 processor, the new Adreno 530 graphic unit, the Sony IMX318 camera with 22.56 Megapixel, 6GB LPDDR4 RAM, 128GB ROM

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 417.00

    The new Xiaomi Mi Note 2 comes with an OLED 5.7 inch 3D curved display. Equipped with the Snapdragon 821 processor, the new Adreno 530 graphic unit, the Sony IMX318 camera with 22.56 Megapixel, 6 GB LPDDR4 RAM, 128 GB

    Out of stock
  • Xiaomi Mi Note 2 - 4GB RAM - 64GB ROM - Snapdragon 821
    Sale
    5.0 / 5
    € 297.00 € 387.00

    The new Xiaomi Mi Note 2 comes with an OLED 5.7 inch 3D curved display. Equipped with the Snapdragon 821 processor, the new Adreno 530 graphic unit, the Sony IMX318 camera with 22.56 Megapixel, 4GB LPDDR4 RAM, 64 GB ROM

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days

Das Xiaomi Mi Note 2 ist das neue Flaggschiffe bei Xiaomi mit Snapdragon 821, 5.7 Zoll Curved Display, Miui 8, Fingerabdrucksensor, UFS 2.0 Speicher, 22.56 MP Kamera mit 4 Achsen OIS und internationalem Band 20.

Mi Note 2

  • Xiaomi Mi Note 2 - 6GB RAM - 128GB ROM - Snapdragon 821
    Angebot!
    5.0 / 5
    € 407.00 € 457.00

    Das neue Xiaomi Mi Note 2 besitzt ein OLED 5.7 Zoll 3D Curved Display. Bestückt mit dem Snapdragon 821 Prozessor, der neuen Adreno 530 Grafikeinheit, der neuen Sony IMX318 Kamera mit 22.56 Megapixel, 6GB LPDDR4 RAM,

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 417.00

    Das neue Xiaomi Mi Note 2 besitzt ein OLED 5.7 Zoll 3D Curved Display. Bestückt mit dem Snapdragon 821 Prozessor, der neuen Adreno 530 Grafikeinheit, der neuen Sony IMX318 Kamera mit 22.56 Megapixel, 6GB LPDDR4 RAM,

    Nicht auf Lager
  • Xiaomi Mi Note 2 - 4GB RAM - 64GB ROM - Snapdragon 821
    Angebot
    5.0 / 5
    € 327.00 € 387.00

    Das neue Xiaomi Mi Note 2 besitzt ein OLED 5.7 Zoll 3D Curved Display. Bestückt mit dem Snapdragon 821 Prozessor, der neuen Adreno 530 Grafikeinheit, der neuen Sony IMX318 Kamera mit 22.56 Megapixel, 4GB LPDDR4 RAM, 64GB

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen