The LeEco LeTo LeCo Coolpad Cool 1 Dual offers two cameras with 13 megapixels, a Snapdragon 652 processor, a 5.5 inch display and a 4060mAh battery.

LeEco Cool 1 Dual

  • € 277.00

    The first joint venture between LeEco and Coolpad can convince with its Snapdragon 652 octa core processor. an Adreno 510 GPU, a 5.5 inch full-HD display (1920x1080 pixel) and 3GB of RAM and 64GB ROM. But the biggest

    Out of stock
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 157.00

    The first joint venture between LeEco and Coolpad can convince with its Snapdragon 652 octa core processor. an Adreno 510 GPU, a 5.5 inch full-HD display (1920x1080 pixel) and 4GB of RAM. But the biggest highlight is the

    Out of stock
  • € 147.00

    The first joint venture between LeEco and Coolpad can convince with its Snapdragon 652 octa core processor. an Adreno 510 GPU, a 5.5 inch full-HD display (1920x1080 pixel) and 3GB of RAM. But the biggest highlight is the

    Out of stock

LeEco LeTV Smartphone LeEco Coolpad Cool 1 Dual mit 2 Kameras und 13 Megapixel, Snapdragon 652, 5.5 Zoll Display, Android 6 und 4060mAh Akku.

LeEco Cool 1 Dual

  • € 277.00

    Das erste Joint Venture zwischen LeEco und Coolpad kann mit einem Snapdragon 652 OctaCore Prozessor, einer Adreno 510 GPU, einem 5,5 Zoll Full-HD Display (1920x1080 Pixel) und satten 4GB RAM und 64GB ROM punkten. Das

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 157.00

    Das erste Joint Venture zwischen LeEco und Coolpad kann mit einem Snapdragon 652 OctaCore Prozessor, einer Adreno 510 GPU, einem 5,5 Zoll Full-HD Display (1920x1080 Pixel) und satten 4GB RAM punkten. Das Highlight

    Produkt nur noch in anderer Variante erhältlich
  • € 147.00

    Das erste Joint Venture zwischen LeEco und Coolpad kann mit einem Snapdragon 652 OctaCore Prozessor, einer Adreno 510 GPU, einem 5,5 Zoll Full-HD Display (1920x1080 Pixel) und satten 3GB RAM punkten. Das Highlight

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen