The Meizu U10 / U20 has a unique design, a 5.0 and 5.5 inch display, a fingerprint sensor, Flyme OS and Andorid 6, an Octa Core processor, a dual SIM slot and a high-quality 13 megapixel camera.

Meizu U10 / U20

  • € 157.00

    The new Meizu U10 is a compact 5 inch smartphone with a curvy design, a glass surface on the back and a metal frame. The new AMT6750 octa core processor is energy saving, but still provides a decent performance. 32GB ROM

    Product available with different options
  • € 147.00

    The new Meizu U10 is a compact 5 inch smartphone with a curvy design, a glass surface on the back and a metal frame. The new AMT6750 octa core processor is energy saving, but still provides a decent performance. 16GB ROM

    ready for delivery in 1-3 days
  • Meizu U20 - 3GB RAM - 32GB ROM - Helio P10
    Sale
    € 157.00 € 167.00

    The new Meizu U20 convinces with a cury design and a glass surface on the back, as well as the a metal frame. The 5.5 inch display, 32GB ROM and 3GB RAM, the new Helio P10 octa core, the fingerprint sensor mTouch 2.1,

    ready for delivery in 1-3 days
  • € 157.00

    The new Meizu U20 convinces with a cury design and a glass surface on the back, as well as the a metal frame. The 5.5 inch display, 16GB ROM and 2GB RAM, the new Helio P10 octa core, the fingerprint sensor mTouch 2.1,

    ready for delivery in 1-3 days

Whatsapp Support

Meizu U10 / U20 mit einem einzigartigen Design, 5.0 und 5.5 Zoll, Fingerabdrucksensor, Flyme OS und Andorid 6, Octa Core Prozessor, Dual SIM und 13 Megapixel Kamera.

Meizu U10 / U20

  • € 157.00

    Das neue Meizu U10 ist ein kompaktes 5 Zoll Smartphone mit kurvigem Design, einer Glasrückseite und einem Metallframe. Der neue AMT6750 Octa Core Prozessor ist sehr sparsam, bietet aber trotzdem ordentlich Performance.

    Produkt nur noch in anderer Variante erhältlich
  • € 147.00

    Das neue Meizu U10 ist ein kompaktes 5 Zoll Smartphone mit kurvigem Design, einer Glasrückseite und einem Metallframe. Der neue AMT6750 Octa Core Prozessor ist sehr sparsam, bietet aber trotzdem ordentlich Performance.

    Versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • Meizu U20 - 3GB RAM - 32GB ROM - Helio P10
    Angebot
    € 157.00 € 167.00

    Das neue Meizu U20 überzeugt mit einem kurvigen Design und Glasrückseite sowie einem Metallframe. Das 5.5 Zoll FHD Display, 32GB ROM und 3GB RAM, der neue Helio P10 Octa Core, Fingerabdrucksensor mTouch 2.1, die neuen

    Versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • € 157.00

    Das neue Meizu U20 überzeugt mit einem kurvigen Design und Glasrückseite sowie einem Metallframe. Das 5.5 Zoll FHD Display, 16GB ROM und 2GB RAM, der neue Helio P10 Octa Core, Fingerabdrucksensor mTouch 2.1, die neuen

    Versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen