The Huawei Honor Note 8 with Kirin 955 Octa Core CPU and 6.6 inch 2k display is Huawei's largest Phablet smartphone.

Honor Note 8

  • Huawei Honor Note 8 - 4GB RAM - 32GB ROM
    New Sale
    € 269.00 € 344.00

    The Honor Note 8 comes with a 6.6 inch display. It is powered by the HiSilicon Kirin 955. It also comes with 4GB RAM and 32GB ROM + microSD slot for extending the storage. The 12 Megapixel camera can take impressive

    Out of stock
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 397.00

    The Honor Note 8 comes with a 6.6 inch display. It is powered by the HiSilicon Kirin 955. It also comes with 4GB RAM and 128GB ROM + microSD slot for extending the storage. The 12 Megapixel camera can take impressive

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 4.7 / 5
    € 344.00

    The Honor Note 8 comes with a 6.6 inch display. It is powered by the HiSilicon Kirin 955. It also comes with 4GB RAM and 32GB ROM + microSD slot for extending the storage. The 12 Megapixel camera can take impressive

    Out of stock

Das Huawei Honor Note 8 mit Kirin 955 Octa Core und 6.6 Zoll 2k Display ist Huawei's größtes Phablet Smartphone. 

Honor Note 8

  • € 397.00

    Das Honor Note 8 kommt mit einem 6.6 Zoll Display. Für Power beim Honor Note 8 sorgt ein HiSilicon Kirin 955. Dazu gibt es 4GB Ram und bis zu 128GB Speicherplatz + micro SD Kartenerweiterung. Die 13 Megapixel Kamera

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 367.00

    Das Honor Note 8 kommt mit einem 6.6 Zoll Display. Für Power beim Honor Note 8 sorgt ein HiSilicon Kirin 955. Dazu gibt es 4GB Ram und bis zu 64GB Speicherplatz + micro SD Kartenerweiterung. Die 13 Megapixel Kamera

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • € 347.00

    Das Honor Note 8 kommt mit einem 6.6 Zoll Display. Für Power beim Honor Note 8 sorgt ein HiSilicon Kirin 955. Dazu gibt es 4GB Ram und bis zu 32GB Speicherplatz + micro SD Kartenerweiterung. Die 13 Megapixel Kamera

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen