Whatsapp Support

Xiaomi Mi Max Flipcover and TPU Case - Softbumper Case - original Xiaomi - very soft - ultra thin - transparent - protects against scratches

Xiaomi Mi Max

  • 5.0 / 5
    € 8.00

    The soft bumper TPU from Nillkin for the Xiaomi Mi Max protects your device from scratches and is very grippy. It makes the Mi Max more handy and gives it more stability. The softcase is completely transparent and fits

    Out of stock
  • Mi Max leather flip cover *Nillkin*
    Sale
    4.5 / 5
    € 7.00 € 14.00

    This stylish flip cover made of leather for the Xiaomi Mi Max protects your device optimally. Through a window one can see all the important notifications and also take phone calls. A little App even lets you see a roand

    available
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 9.00

    Hardcover for the Xiaomi Mi MAX Nillkin with a special look and a very good grip. It is very robust, stylish and also very grippy. The Nillkin Frosted Shield is known for its good quality and fall protection.

    Out of stock
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 14.00

    This stylish flip cover made of leather for the Xiaomi Mi Max protects your device ideally. Through a window one can see all the important notifications and also take phone calls. Available in various colours.

    Out of stock
  • Mi Max soft bumper *Xiaomi*
    Sale
    4.7 / 5
    € 4.00 € 8.00

    The original soft bumper from Xiaomi for the Xiaomi Mi Max protects your device from scratches and is very grippy. It makes the Mi Max more handy and gives it more stability. The softcase is completely transparent and

    available

• 5.0 / 5
    € 8.00

    Der Softbumper TPU von Nillkin für das Xiaomi Mi Max schützt Ihr Gerät vor Kratzern und ist dabei sehr griffig. Es bietet dem Mi Max mehr Halt und Stabilität. Dabei ist das Softcase komplett transparent und äußerst

    verfügbar
  • 4.5 / 5
    € 14.00

    Dieses stylische Flipcover aus Leder für das Xiaomi Mi Max schützt ihr Gerät optimal. Durch ein Fenster kann man noch alle wichtigen Benachrichtigungen sehen und Telefongespräche annehmen. Ein kleines App lässt sogar

    Nicht auf Lager
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 9.00

    Hardcover für das Xiaomi Mi Max von Nillkin mit besonderem Look und sehr gutem Halt. Robust, stylisch und vor allem sehr griffig. Das Nillkin Frosted Shield ist bekannt für seine gute Verarbeitung und den Sturzschutz.

    verfügbar
  • € 14.00

    Dieses stylische Flipcover aus Leder für das Xiaomi Mi Max schützt ihr Gerät optimal. Durch ein Fenster kann man noch alle wichtigen Benachrichtigungen sehen und Telefongespräche annehmen. In verschiedenen Farben

    versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • 4.7 / 5
    € 8.00

    Der Xiaomi Softbumper für das Xiaomi Mi Max schützt Ihr Gerät vor Kratzern und ist dabei sehr griffig. Es bietet dem Mi Max mehr Halt und Stabilität. Dabei ist das Softcase komplett transparent und äußerst passkonform.

    Nicht auf Lager