The Meizu MX6 and Pro 6 are the high quality series from the manufacturer with metal unibody design and high performance. The devices have a fingerprint sensor and a high-quality camera.

MX 6 / Pro 6 / Pro 6S / Pro 6 Plus

  • € 407.00

    The Meizu Pro 6 Plus excites with high-end hardware. The new Exynos 8890 octa core. The Mali T880 graphic unit ensures stutter free gameplay, 4GB RAM, 128GB ROM, 5.7 inch 2K display, 12 Megapixel Sony IMX386 camera with

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 327.00

    The Meizu Pro 6 Plus excites with high-end hardware. The new Exynos 8890 octa core. The Mali T880 graphic unit ensures stutter free gameplay, 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM, 5.7 inch 2K display, 12 Megapixel Sony IMX386 camera with

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 287.00

    The Meizu PRO 6S excites with top hardware. The new MediaThek Helio X25 with 10 cores. The Mali T880 graphic unit ensures stutter free gameplay. It also comes with 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM, a 5.2 inch full-HD display, a 12

    ready for delivery in 3-5 days
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 327.00

    The Meizu MX6 is the first Meizu with the new Helio X20 processor with 10 cores and 2.3 GHz. The new 12MP Sony IMX386 camera takes ultra sharp pictures. Additional highlights are the 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM, 5.5 inch full-HD

    ready for delivery in 1-3 days
  • € 347.00

    The Meizu PRO 6 impresses with top hardware. The new MediaThek Helio X25 is the first Deca Core CPU with 10 cores. The Mali T880 graphics unit provides smooth videogaming, 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM, 5.2 inch FHD display, 21.6 MP

    Out of stock
  • Meizu Pro 6 - 4GB / 32GB
    Sale
    € 267.00 € 297.00

    The Meizu PRO 6 impresses with top hardware. The new MediaThek Helio X25 is the first Deca Core CPU with 10 cores. The Mali T880 graphics unit provides smooth videogaming, 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM, 5.2 inch FHD display, 21.6 MP

    Out of stock

Die Meizu MX6 und Pro 6 Reihe ist von hochwertiger Qualität mit Metall Unibody Design, hoher Performance und einem schicken Design. Fingerabdrucksensor gehören genauso dazu, wie eine gute Kamera Qualität.

MX 6 / Pro 6 / Pro 6S / Pro 6 Plus

  • Meizu Pro 6 Plus - 4GB RAM - 128GB ROM
    Angebot
    € 407.00 € 417.00

    Das Meizu PRO 6 Plus begeistert mit High-End-Hardware. Der neue Exynos 8890 Octa Core. Die Mali T880 Grafikeinheit sorgt für ruckelfreies spielen, 4GB RAM, 128GB ROM, 5.7 Zoll 2K Display, 12 Megapixel Sony IMX 386 Kamera

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • Meizu Pro 6 Plus - 4GB RAM - 64GB ROM
    Angebot
    5.0 / 5
    € 327.00 € 347.00

    Das Meizu PRO 6 Plus begeistert mit High-End-Hardware. Der neue Exynos 8890 Octa Core. Die Mali T880 Grafikeinheit sorgt für ruckelfreies spielen, 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM, 5.7 Zoll 2K Display, 12 Megapixel Sony IMX 386 Kamera

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • Meizu Pro 6S - 4GB RAM - 64GB ROM
    Angebot
    5.0 / 5
    € 267.00 € 287.00

    Das Meizu PRO 6S begeistert mit Top-Hardware. Der neue MediaThek Helio X25 mit 10 Kernen. Die Mali T880 Grafikeinheit sorgt für ruckelfreies spielen, 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM, 5.2 Zoll FHD Display, 12 Megapixel Sony IMX386

    versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen
  • 5.0 / 5
    € 327.00

    Das Meizu MX6 ist das erste Meizu mit dem neuen Helio X20 Prozessor mit 10 Kernen und 2.3 Ghz. Die neue 12MP SONY IMX386 Kamera schießt ultra scharfe Fotos. Weitere Highlights sind der 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM, 5.5 Zoll

    Versandfertig in 1-3 Tagen
  • € 347.00

    Das Meizu PRO 6 begeistert mit Top-Hardware. Der neue MediaThek Helio X25 ist der erste Deca Core CPU mit 10 Kernen. Die Mali T880 Grafikeinheit sorgt für ruckelfreies spielen, 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM, 5.2 Zoll FHD Display,

    Nicht auf Lager
  • Meizu Pro 6 - 4GB / 32GB
    Angebot
    € 267.00 € 297.00

    Das Meizu PRO 6 begeistert mit Top-Hardware. Der neue MediaThek Helio X25 ist der erste Deca Core CPU mit 10 Kernen. Die Mali T880 Grafikeinheit sorgt für ruckelfreies spielen, 4GB RAM, 32GB ROM, 5.2 Zoll FHD Display,

    Nicht auf Lager